Excellent 8.2
Based on 3373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Princess from Philippines
Group
Premier King
Stayed one night in April 2013
near MRT, comfortable bed, next to Clarke Quay
near MRT, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Khoa from Vietnam
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good hotel in good location
Location, bars and cleaness
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Sioe from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good location and nice hotel
The location are near to the mrt station, mall and quite crowded
it was good, the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly, however the room was a bit small but its worth it.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

ROHIT from India
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
wow one of the best in which i have stayed
Eco Friendly / fantastic interiors / very comfortable and spacious rooms
one of the best hotel with lovely staff good food and more than that eco friendly, lovely interior and centrally located /good food and staff
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Ariane from Australia
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed one night in March 2013
Professional, attentive staff. Great hotel
The staff are great. The pool is lovely. Great location.
I was only there for one night, but it's a great hotel if you can get it for a good price. Internet is still regarded as a luxury item though - they need to catch up with the need to provide access in public areas. I wanted to sit for a while in their bar and have a drink and sort out some email, but there is no access once you've checked out. It's absurd that Starbucks will provide me with Internet to go with my coffee, but a 5 star hotel won't give me internet to go with my very expensive drinks.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

cornelius from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Central location next to mart
Location location and location
Reviewed April 05, 2013

kwame from United States
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Disappointing
The location, the accesibility to public transportation, and nice valet help
Very average to be quite honest.... very nice staff, bhe room was very small and old. It was a nice hotel,definitely not 5 star for sure.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Michael from Australia
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
been there before, will stay there again
location, location, location
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Victor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Location is the reason for choosing this hotel
Location, shopping mall, mrt
The room was average, but i felt their beds were not clean, my body was sensitive to dust , was scratching the whole night, almost wanted to change room. However, the stuffs were friendly and helpful. Getting taxi is a pain in the x, outsiders are found in the que and waiting time was longer, if you are rushing beware!
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Kasthuri from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed one night in March 2013
It was spectacular with the view and comfy bed.
The great view, the comfy bed and prompt room service.
It was fantastic and the staff even offered to upgrade my room when she found out the occasion excellent service without prompting.
Reviewed April 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: