Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Graham from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Almost....
Location
Travel plans changed so had to cancel. Stayed before so know it would have been fine.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Doron from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location
right across from the nigth life Clarke Quay
Very good hotel, Shower is kind of old as you have to go into the bathtub to take a shower, other than that very convenient and nice hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Trang from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Convenient
centre of the city
I booked the room for my uncle. He traveled from Penang to Singapore for my ROM and he was very happy with the room. Room is comfortable, food buffet is nice too.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

VANESSA from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Spacious Rooms, lovely lobby
Very accessible by MRT
The room was nice and spacious, the lobby was very inviting and quaint. The pool has a slide which is a good hang out place with the kids. Array of food choices just outside the hotel, awesome night life.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Room And Facilities
Very Nice food
Its a good place for parties with your friends and loved ones. Has many great services and food around the area, very vintage area.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

NICHOLAS from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Beautiful place for a local getaway
Well Maintained
Memorable and definitely worth another visit. It was a perfect getaway for me and my family when we wanted a nice getaway.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Prila from Indonesia
Group
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good hotel with good access and surroundings
Spacious room, accross the street MRT
The room is spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. It was nice to have pool view. While people lining up for taxi after a night at Clarke Q, we just 5 minutes stroll away, a plus! MRT just accross the street. Will be back for sure!
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Swit from Thailand
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel in a touristic 'Clarke Quay' area
location, pool, comfortable bed
located in clarke quay, you can enjoy a walk along the singapore river and the nightlife. also the mrt station is right next to the hotel. the room is clean and modern. swimming pool is nice and overlook the singapore river.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Hyacinth from United States
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice place
Close to shopping
We arrived in the wee hours of the morning and were met with a friendly greeting. Nice comfortable room. Clark Quay is very close by where there are a lot of eateries and entertainment. In the other direction is Chinatown. We happened to be there during Chinese New Year. Unfortunately most of the shops in Chinatown are closed that day, but we did manage to enjoy some of the festivities. This hotel is in an excellent location and is close to the metro which is very easy to follow and get around. People in Singapore are very kind and pleasant. We did not eat at this hotel, but we did have a drink at the bar.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff, Excellent Location
Right in the heart of Clarke Quay
We've stayed here on many occasions over several years, and the hotel continues to be one of the best options if you're looking for a well run, comfortable hotel in Singapore. The rooms are well appointed and of a reasonable size, the food is good, staff are friendly and the hotel is situated in the heart of Clarke Quay handy for food and night life.
Reviewed March 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: