Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Aticharn from Thailand
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean Room, Good Location
Good Location. Connect to MRT Clarke Quay
The hotel is located next to MRT Clarke Quay with easy access to Central mall. Staffs are helpful. The room is clean and bright. Bathroom is big.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

USHA from Singapore
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel in the heart of the city
acceseble to CBD area, Clerk quay, Boat quay
Nice hotel, easy access to town and all parts of Singapore
Reviewed February 19, 2013

SYLVIE from France
Business travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
Great location with friendly service.
Swimming pool and spa great. Nice vue on the river and lively location
Fifth time in this hotel, feel at home, not too big, nice staff and great location Just need renovation of bathrooms
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Seok from Singapore
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Location bur hotel is getting too old
I can't even find toothbrush in a classic room, isn't it funny ? Also room is dirty with marks on the carpet & hairline cracks on tiles in the bath room !
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Justin from Australia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
What a spot
Nespresso Machine In Room
it was very nice to arrive and be upgraded first time round, we also got a very good price because of chinese new year. unfortunately most of the district was closed for the first 3 days of our visit. the hotel is within easy reach of mrt, 7/11, fine dining, fast food, pharmacy etc. staff were very friendly and courteous.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Shuming from Taiwan
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location, good service.
short walking distance to the riverside, Clarke Quay, China Town, MRT.
This hotel is one of the best choices in Singapore. Everything is good inside and outside of the hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Zhang from China
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good, clean, and nice location
Clean, good location
I stayed for three nights in this hotel. My first impression about this hotel is its cleanliness. Besides that, this hotel also offer good location and nice service. The room standard meets its rate. Very good in its class. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Zhang from China
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Clean & good service hotel
Clean, good location, nice service
I stayed for three nights in this hotel. My first impression about this hotel is its cleanliness. Besides that, this hotel also offer good location and nice service. The room standard meets its rate. Very good in its class. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

yk from South Korea
Families with older children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
no good view at booked room
generally staff including manager are not good at service mind for customers.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

shude from China
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
worthy to stay
good location, nice room
very good of location, service and decoration are good, but a little noise as close to Bar street.
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: