Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Clare from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but overall dissapointing
Great location and the facilities were all good.
Whilst some of the staff were attentive, overall the service for a 5 star hotel was not up to standard. Organised a hotel airport pick up which did not turn up, and there was nothing by way of explanation as to why we were left high and dry. Almost impossible to get the A/C turned down and as a result we were freezing.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trach from Australia
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location. Walking distance to china town.
Great hotel for family. Kids loved the pools.
There was no toothbrushes, that was a little bit odd for a 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YEN from Taiwan
Family with older children
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location but small rooms
the hotel location is good and convient but the room is small. however, the service is great. the room is cleaned after we come back from the breakfast.
we have a great time in this hotel which can see the end of the year firework held in the marina bay.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
my favourite hotel
location/accessibility
The Hotel is situated right in the midst of activity, the Clarke Quay and the Singapore River. There are plenty of restaurants and pubs just outside the hotel and one will not be bored in the evenings The hotel is nicely decorated and maintaine. The eateries in the hotel itself serve good food and the breakfast spread is fantastic. Apparently not omly hotel guests dine in the restaurants, many are non hotel guests. The service is so so as the staff is very very busy. A pity as this is a really nice hotel and I often asked to be booked in whenever I visit Singapore
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gungor from Turkey
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed one night in January 2013
lovely hotel quite and clean
clean ,and nice location
very help full and family hotel friendly staff hotel is at the heart of the Singapore's night district. so many restaurants and bars around the hotel.restaurants menu can be quite costly but still worths to sit and try their food and watch world pass by
Reviewed January 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anette from South Africa
Couple
Premier King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Ideal location
Location
For visitors visiting Singapore this is a fantastic location. It is on the Singapore river at Clarke Quay, with night life and restaurants to suit all ages. The MRT is also in the mall right next to the hotel, so you can park your car all weekend, and use the MRT and public transport.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from China
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
very nice hotel, good location and transportation
very customer considering
after we checked in and arranged the luggaues, we broke a bottle we brought with us in the bathroom. Just cleaned it up causually we rushed for an appointment. After we retuned to the room, not only the room has been cleaned and vacuumed, a letter was left to us to claim the situation. Really appreciate.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAMIEN from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hote but rather old design
Service
The stay was a nice one as it was near within walking distance to Clarke Quay where we are allow to have a variety of food to eat and club to visit. The service was excellent but the hotel seems old as so many hotels have been upgrading in recent years. Overall stay was great
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Next to shopping area
Comfortable
this is a wonderful hotel. in the room had brew coffee facilities. when entering the room, tree are a box of coca late in the table. balcony can view the river view. there are free access of executive lounge for us. evening tea break can enjoy free flow of beer, red wine and many thers.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuechun from China
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good location, excellent service
Good service attentive
Very good location, near almost all must-go places, Jumbo is just beside the hotel which is the best must-taste place. Service is exellent, enjoyable. will choose again is available If the hotel also have in mind to send birthday cake
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: