Excellent 8.2
Based on 3386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Eric from Austria
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Location, worn-down Hotel
if you don't get an upgrade from the standard room, a disappointing experience. worn-down hotel rooms with no view. staff and service is great. breakfast in the executive lounge nothing to write home about - cold, greasy continental with sugared fruit juices.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

MALIM from Malaysia
Family with teens
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location, friendly service
Near to MRT and shopping mall
The room was small but very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful in solving our problems during the stay, and provides good recommendations on places to visit. All in all, excellent service!
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Roslan from Singapore
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but Small room
Nice Deco
Small room but very nice n cosy.... Bathroom set up is not up to the 5Star standard... A very good location for Dining n Party Goers... Staff are very good, nice , friendly n Helpful..... Room should have more Power point....
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Location is quite near Clarke Quay bridge
Apple is always available at lobby area
My trip in singapore is very exciting!Next time if i have another opportunities to visit Sing,i will stay at Swissotel again
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and rooms
Excellent location
The hotel and room is fantastic. However the balcony leaves much to be desired. It is linked like a corridor to the other rooms and thus privacy seems to be compromised here... Overall still a nice and great hotel...
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Muhammad from Australia
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location, great service,Wifi should be free
Location, service, facilities.
Loved our stay there, looking forward to return soon.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Josephine from Singapore
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
Spacious room, TWG tea in the room, near shopping mall, train station
Will stay here again. Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is super convenient. The food at restaurant us great - love the crayfish and shashimi. Location next to a shopping mall is added convenience, easy to go anywhere in Singapore as train station is 5min away!
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Peter from Australia
Premier King
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel although getting a little old
Good location
My stay was ok however the floor I was on had many rooms undergoing renovation, quiet but strong smell of paint for the whole week.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Sim from Singapore
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Homely hotel
Location was awesome
The location was awesome. Close to Clarke Quay n minutes from Chinatown. The amenities in the room was just adequate. The room felt v cosy though. We just couldn't bear to leave the room every night.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Kartika from Indonesia
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and easy to access
Big room and good location
The room was big and clean, and we were lucky to get one that was close to the swimming pool. The staff were also helpful. MRT stations were walking distance only and it's within Clarke Quay area, the hotspot for Spore nightlife, so our stay there was excellent.
Reviewed January 02, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: