Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JAMES from Ireland
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location
staff very helpful
stayed 2 days after a cruise could not fault this hotel our room was ready and the staff was very helpful great location , mrt station just around the corner
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Chia from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good Location
amenities
the hotels itself is relatively very good although the hotel does look a little rusty. its clean, nice and very friendly staff, however the location is superb. its close to the rtm, china town, and even the marina sands bay, if you are looking to spoil yourelf then this hotel won't be the choice but if you are a tourist who wants to explore the city then its highly recommended and i have to say that its reasonably cheap compared to other hotels in the same area.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Chew from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Location and Big Room
Good Service, Big Room,
they even provide me a baby cot when i requested it and the best part is foc.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Annop from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location
location
The hotel is located in a very good location surrounded by restuarants and, importantly, subway station next door. Going to Orchard Road is only three stations from the Clarke Quay. The view toward Clarke Quay is beautiful. We will have a colorful night life here. The room is spacious and equipped with all necessary items you want.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Steve from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location
xcellent night life - never boring moment
our first time in this hotel - great location and excellent night life. scenic night time views of the river and definately great durian ice creams along the way. river cruise a must do. great food court right across the river, under the novotel hotel, is highly recommended.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel but poor service at front desk
Close to shopping malls, mrt, entertainment areas such as pubs and clubs
We booked for the endless weekend with a higher floor but to our disappointment, we were given a family room with a lower floor stating king/queen sizes bed were not available. If they weren't available, why would we be given an approved booking? Anyway, we decided not to pursue. The family room has no view although decor and bed are comfortable. The bathroom is spacious. The room made no problem for us but it wasn't what we had paid for. The front desk receptionist could have done better.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Best Location
Great pool, really friendly staff
This is a very good hotel located in a great place. The room prices are reasonable for the quality of the accommodation
Reviewed November 25, 2012

MASAAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location
Access to Clarke Quay and China town
It was very convenient for me to go to Clarke Quay, Robertson Quay, Chinatown within a half day.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Andrea from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great locations and clean hotel
shopping centre just opposite of the hotel. very convenient.
very pleasant stay. clean and nice rooms and very friendly staffs.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Cortland from United States
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice, but small
Location
The hotel is located directly in front of Clark Quay. This meant a great place to go for walks and see one of the nicest night-time areas in the city. Taxis were always available to get into the city. Directly across from the front door is central mall, which was a great place to get a meal and something to eat.
Reviewed November 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: