Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jovita from Australia
Family with young children
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Staff are very friendly and helpful
Staff location food were great
We only had two nights here after staying at another hotel on Sentosa to compare the two we liked the other hotel better but once the renovations are completed at this hotel I think it will be better rooms are in need of and upgrade. Staff are very friendly and helpful and dinner at blue potato was Devine. Location was also good
Reviewed August 17, 2015

lien from Singapore
Family with young children
Business
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
good stay
location, clean roon, good service
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Brenda from Canada
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location. Nice hotel.
Location is good for food and sightseeing. The rooms are comfy and the bathtooms are huge.
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are big and the bathrooms are huge and well lit. The restaurant is great. At one point, my neighbors were speaking so loudly that I wish the walls were more sound proof. It is a big hotel and a bit of a walk to and from elevators and downstairs to the front door. Staff is friendly but checking in takes a while. Luckily there is lots of seating in the lobby.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Brenda from Canada
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location along Clark Quay
The staff was friendly. The restaurant was excellent. The location is good to walk along Clark Quay or Chinatown.
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was efficient at caring for my luggage and I always felt safe. Check in took a long time both waiting for the room itself and at the front desk to get a key. My room key was finicky and would not open the door after replacing it twice. The restaurant food it excellent and fresh. It is a nice hotel but a bit old.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Brenda from Canada
Family with young children
Business King
Stayed one night in March 2015
Beautiful Room and Ameneties
The location was great along Clark Quay. The ameneties are generous. The bed is comfortable.
I enjoyed this room a lot. It was bright and comfortable with a huge bathroom and gorgeous view of Clark Quay. The only problem was the doorknob came off in my hand. It is an older hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Sam from Australia
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Swissotel Merchant Court
Location, Facilities, Staff
This time around it was only one night, but as usual it was great!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Edgar from Bolivia
Family with older children
Business
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Great value for money
Location, value for money, service
Overall excellent
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Agus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not value as the price
Location only
Poor
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Kwok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Confort Room
Nice staff, cleaning room, good service
Grand hotel with nice staff, recommended to all
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Shaun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good, worth the money
comfort, locality and good customer service
very comfortable, will book again
Reviewed July 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: