Excellent 8.2
Based on 3373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel within the CDB
I like the food from the Market Place and the staffs are very friendly
the rooms are rather small, but it is very clean. anyway it has enough space for 2 persons. clarke quay is just next to the hotel, and i can find all kinds of delicious food there. the mrt is just next to the hotel. very convenient to go about the shopping areas like orchard road & plaza singapura.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Niko from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel
Located in Clarke Quay, close to points of interest, easy access to other areas
Nice hotel. If staying as a couple it makes sense to upgrade the room to include the Executive Lounge as it includes breakfast, happy hour and canapes, and wifi access. If solo traveller the club lounge wouldn't be that great value for money.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vasugi from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location and easy excess
Very professional customer service and warm reception over all
I stayed at the hotel with my mother who uses a stick to walk. We found the location ideal since we were attending my grandmothers 90th birthday nearby. My mom had a leisure walk visiting the booths at the riverside which made the whole journey to Riverwalk Tandoor a pleasure.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOE from Malaysia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good location
great eating and drinking place
the staffs and room are clean and nice,but they gave us a room too near the pub,is so noisy................
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from New Zealand
Family with older children
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great hotel, centrallt located.
Friendly staff, central to the Clarke Quay area and has the rail system at the door step.
great welcome, which set the tone for the stay at the hotel. only issue we had was an electrical one which meant the room lights came on by themselves throughout the night. had to remove the bulbs to get some sleep, and it took three requests over two days to get it sorted, but it was. having said that it, everything else was first class. staff were very accomodating and the location is perfect for visitors - right on the clarke quay and some fantastic eating establishments as well as right where the trains and public transport hubs were.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Asha from Australia
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
excellent location
fantastic location
Enjoyable stay and all staff were extremely helpful. The hotel is located in Clarke Quay and the MRT is just opposite the hotel so extremely easy to travel around. We took a 3 day Tourist Pass and made good use of the MRT to travel to various tourist spots.There are fantastic eating spots and food courts just walking distance from the hotel and as food in the hotel was on the expensive side we tended to eat out mostly! Main downside was that we arrived at the hotel at 4:30am and had to book an extra day as check was 3:00pm. This meant we had to pay for a whole extra day and were put in a more expensive room (Business class)than originally booked for the 4 days. We were moved to another room at 3:00pm and also had to pay an extra per night for an extra bed that we requested for our older child.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanh from Vietnam
Group
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Beyond expectation
Big and clean room. Fast service
We had good stay there, especially when subway station is just a stone's throw away from the hotel. Clark Quay is just 3 mins walk. Hotel's service is great with warm smiles. I like this hotel and will come back next time
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lois from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great hotel ..will visit again and again
Waterfront location at clarke Quay
Great position, nice rooms and good value. We will certainly stay there again
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Perfect location
Location in Clarke Quay
the hotel is very close to the underground train station, restaurants, and shopping centres. the staff were great at organising anything we wanted
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siok from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Staffs
Cozy and comfy room
Very strategic location and convenient to travel towards city , offering the best coffee machine in a room!
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: