Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Cecilia from Singapore
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Great location.
Good location, Friendly service and clean room
check in were swift and staff were friendly at the reception. Room was clean but not overly impressive. Hotel is situated near to shopping mall and train station, so getting around is really convenient. Clarke Quay is a stone throw away, it is a great night spot and dinner place for tourist it seems. You could walk to chinatown and robertson quay, but getting a taxi is such a breeze from this hotel. Definitely worth the stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Masahiro from Japan
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very cofortable hatel.
No smoking all rooms so everywhere is no smell of smoking. Quiet circumstance even near to night entertaintment area. Confort room with good bed.
Every visitit to singapore, I stay during weekend from Friday to Monday, because it is very quiet and can be relax. The location is good for walking excise that I always walk along the river upto Ma-Lion. Stuffs are friendly and good responce for any services. Thanks for confortable stay always.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Julie from Hong Kong
Couple
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice & Good location hotel
Location, Dinning and comfort
Very Good stay in this hotel, very good location which just in the MRT station. The staff is nice, its a little bit old but they are doing the repair and maintenance during our stay. I think it would be better after it. Highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Mary from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Our stay in Singapore
Location facilities friendly staff
Stayed here before and always a great place to stay. Hotel being renovated so a bit noisy at times.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Suttibutra from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location, nice food
Location, Food and Staff
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Yuen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Very relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable during th
Good location, service and comfortable
Attractive pricing offer in Agoda
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
noise
The front desk, bathroom & pillows
All was fairly good except for the continuous drilling noise tha spoilt my 3 day stay. Although i was warned upon chck in, I feel the cost of the room was excessive when considering the headaches the renovation work caused.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

craig from United Kingdom
Couple
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
nice hotel
pool, location, breakfast
i stayed here for 4 nights. Check in was easy. Room was average for 5 star hotel. Pool and gym was nice location was great
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Jaswin from Australia
Family with older children
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The hotel overall was good
Location was fabulous... Right on the beautiful Clarke Quay and across from MRT so easy access to all other locations
Good will definitely be back especially for the location
Reviewed June 24, 2015

PAUL from Australia
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Paul
View location staff
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Reviewed June 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: