Excellent 8.2
Based on 3373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Quoc from United States
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Bad experience
Only location
The first night when I checked in my room I found a weakened butterfly on my pillow, luckily I saw it before I lay down otherwise I don't know what will happen to my hair. The room was ok with good view but the bathroom need to be upgrade I see some moulds here and there. I stayed here for one week but only tried one breakfast and that was my mistake, I wish I didn't try it, first of all not many foods choice here, the bacon and ham were stale looked pretty old these foods should not belong here. I was stupid enough to try it anyway within a couple of hours I got abdominal pain and diarrhea. I took 2 Azithromycin lay down for a few hours before I felt better. I will not eat here again.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

KAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
位置方便, 清潔, 服務非常好
位置方便, 清潔, 服務非常好
Hotel Service is very good and location is very near MRT. And the staff are very helpful and they offer us the honeynoon offer and welcome drinks.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Renovations
Location, Staff
No advance notice of the noise was provided and I needed to work in my room during the day. The renovation noise was unacceptable given the room price.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Business King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
First trip to Singapore
location, staff, service
Enjoyable stay, great location and convenient to get just about anywhere.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

curtis from Canada
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Neutral at this point
Staff professionalism, attentiveness, that's it.
Covered already
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Khemmenat from United States
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location. Needs some updates.
Location, lounge, lication
Stay was good as expected. The lobby needs a lot of updating. But the location cannot be beaten.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Alawiyah from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
awesome
best bed, friendly n awesome staffs not to forget gd gym instructor
Experience was tremendously great tht my kids cant forget n thy keep talking abt it.. we would like to come bac if the price is affordable to us.. thank u for ur service.. totally awesome n memorable one.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Overall Good
Location, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Walking distance to the nightlife attractions. Nice hotel room and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 02, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Location
Great location, spacious room, near to city
The location was great. But the room rate is a little to high and no breakfast included
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Saiful from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Cleanliness and The service
Reviewed May 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: