Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kim from Australia
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Location location
Perfect location, great gym and pool, friendly knowledgeable staff
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Big and clean room
Bed, bathtub, room
Great stay
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean and big room
Bed, food and staffs
Great stay overall
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rose from Canada
Business traveler
Twin Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Location
location , staff and nice view
wonderful
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Mini bar checking at 9:30am
Overall was great. However, I don't understand why the hotel will arrange a mini bar checking at 9:30am in Sunday? It is a big mistake for a 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PARMESAH from Malaysia
Group
Premier King
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice and clean hotel
Really best location, Clean and Big Rooms
Overall nice hotel
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VINOD from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Staff servicde
Stay was very good. Hotel is just opposite the MRT and so very convenient for travelling to anywhere in Singapore. It is on Clarke Quay with all the restaurants and other services on the Singapre river. Just that for the moment, hotel is undergoing some refurbishment and can be noisy in certain places during the day.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Philippines
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great service and amenities
Location, service, wifi
I was upgraded to the executive floor. Room was really good and all and really strong and stable wifi.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Candace from United States
Family with older children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Canada
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location
Location, location, location
We arrived at 8 in the morning following our scheduled arrival. Fortunately they had saved our room. We were stranded in the Beijing airport for 10 hours. We were going to phone the hotel to ensure they would save our room but the AGODA reservation/ confirmation letter doesn't contain a phone number for the hotel, and the Air Canada representative was unable to non neck with the AGODA customer relations with the phone number on our confirmation. We were very concerned our room would be given away since we were so late. Also internet in Beijing airport is virtually unusable. Please ensure phone numbers are on your confirmations Didn't use ding at the hotel due to location
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: