Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good service and location
Good service, perfect location and comfortable stay
Room was comfortable and they have my favourite Bpl soccer channel!!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Thong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice location, clean n smoke free
Good Location, helpful staff,
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best Value For Money Among Singapore 5 Stars Hotel
Location, Convenient and Lot of Attractions
This this my prefer hotel whenever I visit Singapore. Best Valve For Money Among Its Class.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Nian-Zu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Room too small
Convient transportation
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Steve from South Korea
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
so so 5 star
location, good breakfast, clean room
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Family with older children
Business King
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfort.
Location, comfortable and convenience.
Nice spread of buffet in the hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

chan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location
location near to local food. Friendly staffs. Clean
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Terry from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Three day stop over before returning to Perth.
Service Cleanliness and position.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but in saying that we found the breakfast costs way to expensive for what was there to pick from. I believe no breakfast should be at that priced at what we paid.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Margaret from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Swissotel impressions
Location, room size, staff
for a hotel claiming 5 star, I thought the finish in the bathroom was poor. grouting was messy and didn't represent the standard the hotel is claiming. The lighting in the room was a bit of a pain to operate, and the air conditioning was far too cold. But overall a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Wanni from Singapore
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great staycation
Personalized Experience
It was overall a great experience. As I was celebrating the birthday of my partner, the customer service manager Melissa Foo sent a wonderful cake up to the room upon our arrival. We were upgraded to the executive room which included access to the executive lounge. The breakfast was pretty decent both days, where I had some delicious food! (Scrambled eggs were awesome on one day, and roasted potatoes were really good on the other). There were some issues with the room that required the TV to be fixed twice, but they sent someone up to service it pretty quickly, and it worked fine the second time. Water pressure/temperature though could possibly be improved, as the pressure is pretty low, and temperature was inconsistent, so sometimes throughout your shower you would be faced with a really hot shower, and then the water would become really cold the next instant. I understand that they just fixed up a new water heating system, so that could possibly be just teething issues. On the second day, the water heater didn't work before we went out, but by the end of the day after we came back, it was fixed. Plus point for that =) Overall, it's a reasonably priced hotel that might be showing it's age in the rooms, but is well-maintained and the staff were quite affable. Will be back =)
Reviewed April 21, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: