Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

NAPARUJ from Thailand
Groups
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Swisssotel merchant court
Location, location and location
Nice location - can observe some tear and old condition in the lobby and elevator! The room is clean and staff is helpful!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Carol from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
Slight above average
Cafe buffet is great, location and staff
Below my expectation of 8.2 rating . Room is old and not very clean . Lobby lift area has a funny smell (like stale water)
Reviewed February 22, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Is in a good location
Location, coffee and buffer
Reviewed February 18, 2015

John from New Zealand
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Poor bathrooms
Location handy to Clark Quay. Efficient staff.
It was adequate although poor standards in bathrooms let it down. Cracked and broken tiles. Poor repairs to grouting. Mould. Old over bath shower.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Tongli from Singapore
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location in Clarke Quay
1. location 2. executive lounge 3. views
Shiok!
Reviewed February 15, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice and comfort
strategic location, near to mrt, nice room
nice room with good service.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Angeline from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Wonderful & pleasant stay
Staff service, swimming pool & great location
Fantastic!
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Janet from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Friendly &. Clean Hotel
location / staff / cleanliness
rooms were well equipped and perfectly clean. Beds were very comfortable. All The staff were friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect for all the night life on the waterfront. All in all we had a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Johnson from Australia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfort at Clarke Quay
Location, comfort, convience
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Alif from Indonesia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Perfect for Couple and Family
Location, comfy room, and nice staff
The location was perfect for honeymoon or family. Lots of dining place around it (not suitable for kids though). It's only take less than 10 minutes to go to Harbour front to take monorel to Sentosa Island to get some more fun at Universal Studio Singapore, Madame Tussauds, etc. It's also a stop away to Chinatown. The room considerably huge for a price that I get. It's also really clean, tidy and quiet. We love it. The staff are helpful. As my husband tried to give me a birthday surprise with their help. We came back quite late, and the surprise were not quite successful in term of time management (it's completely my husband's false), since the restaurant next to the pool was close when we arrived. Yet, the staff still help my husband prepare the surprise cake for me. Thank you so much.
Reviewed February 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: