Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Carmelita from Taiwan
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Couple weekend relaxing
room comfort, friendly staffs and near amenities,
It was a great stay with Swissotel Merchant Court - the first night stay was not very comfortable due to air-conditioning in the room was noisy and the TV was also blur and not clear. The next morning we informed the receptionist to check and rectify our complain. We was out the whole day and when we back to the room and received a letter from the duty manager from room floor, after reading the letter - we was informed to change room due to the TV was unable to repaired, thereafter we was moved to Swiss Business Executive room and then we have a sweet sleep night.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Worawit from Thailand
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very good
Big room , near MRT , funny night life
Very happy
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location
Hotel is a little rundown and needs renovation. other than that everything is good
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Malaysia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good, Value for money
Value for Money, Clean, and location central
Excellent, will wait for next promotion for stay In
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Convenient, comfortable n nice food
Centrally located and very close to Clarke quay which has food and pubs. Good for those who enjoys the nightlife in Singapore
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanokpan from Thailand
Family with older children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable
Location, cleanliness
The hotel is close to clarke quay mrt. About 3 mins walk. The fact that clarke quay is on purple line makes a trip to sentosa really easy (harbor front station) walking distance to china town.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed one night in January 2015
spacious room
clean, accessible, nice
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Singapore
Group
Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2015
Extremely spacious suite and beautiful view
The suite is value for money and the service is very efficient
I booked the suite and I must say the room is brilliant-spacious hall and balcony and nice unblocked view. The bedroom had a nice view too and room device was dry prompt and efficient. Loved that they had a dolce gusto in the room too!
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Group
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Weekend getaway
Location, room, food
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hospitality
Hospitality, Location, cleanliness
We are honeymooners and the hotel has prepared surprised gifts for us during our stay. The staff are nice, the location is right above the MRT station and you could walk to the Merlion Park and Chinatown in 10 mins. The only weakness we have found is that the water pressure is not sufficient. Don't know if its bcoz we stayed at high level.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: