Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Weekend getaway
Location, room, food
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Yu from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hospitality
Hospitality, Location, cleanliness
We are honeymooners and the hotel has prepared surprised gifts for us during our stay. The staff are nice, the location is right above the MRT station and you could walk to the Merlion Park and Chinatown in 10 mins. The only weakness we have found is that the water pressure is not sufficient. Don't know if its bcoz we stayed at high level.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Suthawan from Thailand
Groups
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Stay
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
The hotel is very near to Clarke Quey, only 5 mins walk. The MRT "Central" is just across street in Central Shopping Mall. 10 mins walk to China Town. The hotel room was clean and nice even it's a bit old.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

CHEN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Very good location
Staffs are courteous, location good & clean.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

CHEN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel at the best location
Comfortable, cleanliness, best location
Room is nice and comfortable. Hotel is clean and quiet. I will revisit again when i back in Singapore for vocations.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

ASM from United States
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Location
Great Location, room sizes are good, good swimming pool size
We were happy to stay at the swissotel, the location is awesome, next to clarke quay , where every night is almost weekend nights. Good food court at the nearest mall, and metro access . However, the food at room service was disappointing. As a matter of fact we could not get food after ordering late at night , rather they suggested to get food from outside. Bottom line only because of the location i might stay there 2nd time for a short trip.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Claridad from Philippines
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Convenient Location. Hotel needs an upgrade
Location Location Location
Average. Key card system is quite old already, takes several tries to be able to read/validate access to elevator and rooms
Reviewed January 14, 2015

amier from Indonesia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great 5 stars hotel
We love to stay in this swissote, because it is in the crowded place to hang out. The hotel also close by the mrt.
Swissotel is great hotel to stay in. We can just go down to the lobby and we are there in the crowded area to hang out. The mrt station is one of the best one because it is not too crowded.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Ser from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Staycation!
Loved the convenience, night life and close proximity to MRT.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Business King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great coffee and room
Coffee machine, bed and location
Great location with food and shopping nearby
Reviewed January 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: