Excellent 8.2
Based on 3373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jose from Portugal
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Balcony King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couples
Premier Balcony King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUZANA from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olav from Netherlands
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good choose, central location
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, except that the water pressure was too low and the pillow was too soft.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerry from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location to nightlife good
Facilities are so far ok except that initially the shower hose nozzle pressure was too low compared to the flow of the lower faucet. I've called maintenance and they did respond quickly to fix the problem but look like the low nozzle pressure was more of an inherent defec of the nozzle itself giving a low pressure water flow..
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasara from Singapore
Couples
Premier King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Service
Awesome hospitality. Keep up the great team!
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: