Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

James from United States
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Location is great for nightlife / dinning
Location, Loction, Location
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Noel from Australia
Couples
Business King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Despite a booking, finding a room was a problem.
Cleanliness, location & quietness
Didn't feel welcome on arrival as no room assigned despite having a booking. Room was good for single business traveller but small for couple with only 1 bedside table & a fixed desk protruding from the wall causing a hazard at night. Certainly not value for money.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Daryl from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Singapore Stay
Location, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness and Frendly Staff.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

huiru from Singapore
Groups
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfortable room, checkin duration can be faster
Location, comfort, staff responsiveness
The checkin duration could be faster. Other than this, we enjoyed the hotel location and comfort of the room. Staff were also pretty responsive when we called for room service.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Guy from Belgium
Couples
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
perfect location
location, cleanliness and design of rooms
we had a pleasant stay at the club level with nice varied breakfast (polenta, mini steak and smoked salmon as unusual add on the regular buffet one).. coctail hour was great with free flow of all drinks incl wines..., sparkling wine was missing though.. the rooms were modern design with quality materials and linnen used.. a balcony on top for a Clark Quais view was a winner.. step out the hotel and you are in the middle of the buzz... with orchard metro station leaning against the hotel the rest of town is soo easy accessible.. great stay..
Reviewed October 07, 2014

peter from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A bit tired.
Agodas price, the pool and location
We were only stopping over for a few days on the way to France so just took a basic room. The hotel is a little old and tired we thought, but it was ok with a good room, large comfortable bed and well appointed bathroom. We used the room service for 1 of 3 dinners and ate out the rest of the time. We believe that the benchmark for a hotels food is its after hours in-room burger and it was fair here - but nothing outstanding. Also the pool area was good but the bar menu left a bit to be desired. All-in-all for what we paid we were happy but would not rate it "fantastic" as some seem to have done. We just tho
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good value in best location
Location, location, location
Clean comfortable rooms in a great location at Clarke Quay and across the road from the MRT station. Buffet breakfast is extensive...but pricey. Will choose it again, next time I'm in Singapore .
Reviewed October 06, 2014

YuPing from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice & Comfortable, I like it!
Location, Clean, Comfortable
It was one night only, but i enjoyed the stay, will come back again!
Reviewed October 05, 2014

TECK from Singapore
Couples
Business King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
service very slow
Good for drinking
Not so comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2014

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
what
location, room, staff
Our stay was grest. Will stay sgsin ehen in Singspore again.
Reviewed October 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: