Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Frances from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Swissotel can't go wrong
Location right on Clarke key, clean and roomy
Got in very early I contacted hotel before departing aus. Got there at 6am paid extra to go in early as we were very tired, no problem got upgraded to executive suite plus club access, that was fantastic and definitely worth it. Stayed in Singapore for 1 night but got the most out of it as we could sleep then get up and see the sights otherwise would have had to wait till 3pm to book in and waisted the day sleeping. Great hotel, great location, staff are so helpful would highly recommend
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Our stay
Location location location
Perfect hotel for our needs, our room bit tired looking but very clean would stay again
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Pa from Cambodia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Satisfaction
location, value for money, comfortable
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Ai from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Just average
clean room, near to clubs , near to restaurants
Location of hotel is good as it is near to alot of restaurants and a shopping mall. But room is just so so
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Ai from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Not up to expectation
Location, accessibilty, clean
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Reviewed September 18, 2014

kang from Malaysia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great place to stay
Location, Coziness and Food
Excellent
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Joon from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The room allocated to me has blood stain on it
Location ok
Not really pleasant becos the 1st night my bed sheet has blood.told reception they can't so anything. Changed my room next day and did not even apologize.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Jowell from Philippines
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location...nice and clean room
Location,rooms ,cleanliness
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Elaine from Singapore
Group
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Well located hotel
Located centrally to entertainment and night spot outlets. Spacious and comfy room. Friendly staffs
Enjoyable stay given room was spacious and clean. Hotel was also well located within the night entertainments.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Kirsty from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay
location, pool, value
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Reviewed September 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: