Excellent 8.2
Based on 3373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Koon from Singapore
Couples
Business King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Overall a pleasant & enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Nice location
The room is spacious, toilet comes with a bath tub which not many other high class hotel does provide. The pool size small but there is a slide for both adult & kid pool. Overall it is a nice & pleasant stay. The only bad point is it takes abit of effort to open the tv as the controller seems to be spoil. It is very hard to on even the controller is pointing to the tv direct.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Amanda from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Awesome location
location location location
We love staying at this Hotel, we have tried others when visiting but we always come back to this one. Did I mention location. We i personally love it. Great night atmosphere. Great food outlets and restaurants. Shopping is abundant. The train station is around the corner. This hotel has a lovely pool area and accommodates children with its water slides. The gym and day spa is well appointed. I am staying in this hotel again next month and can't wait to show my friends around Singapore. Its a must try hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

THI from Vietnam
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
Good place
We are satisfied
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Mark from Canada
Families with older children
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Wonderful hotel with awesome location
Near the nightlife, access to train station, good food
Everything you expect from a five-star hotel. Great location, courteous staff, plus well-maintained rooms. It's a little bit pricey of course, but definitely worth going back to.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Experience totally depends on the room
- Suite was very nice with a balcony that overlooked Singapore River
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Karen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable hotel for the weekend
Quay location, room size and breakfast
Comfortable weekend stay on the Quays. Small swimming pool that got a bit crowded in day but quiet in evening. Good internet.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Bryan from Canada
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.
The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

LUCKY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good hotel location
Location is the best, food and near MRT station
very nice stay at swissotel hotel, i will be back to stay at this hotel in the future
Reviewed September 10, 2014

thanun from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good hotelfor short trip that need to do business
1 good location for many activity close to river side, close to small shopping close to chona town have many restaurant 2 room clean ,big size , good staff for helping , front desk, good swimmimh po
good staff many area such as front desk, fittness room ,good swimming pool room very clean and big size over all is fair even price is high .if you book discount price never get best room location or even high level floor
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Groups
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A satisfactory stay
spacious room, good location, clean
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Reviewed September 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: