Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Lorraine from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
my many many times here already
comfortable spacious location
awesome! this is my must stay when i visit singapore. the rates are affordable. super close to town aread and many good food to eat. and an awesome nightout here. love it!
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Li from Singapore
Groups
Business King
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money stay
Awesome location conveniently located next to The Central at Clarke Quay station, clean hotel
Perfect location and affordable for such central location, impeccable service and clean room. Nothing to fault!
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Dana from Taiwan
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
so so
tea
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Daniel from Philippines
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Very clean. Very decent place.
Good location, very good service, accommodating staff.
I love this hotel. It was a very memorable place.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Business King
Stayed one night in June 2014
very poor....
after i checking arround 3pm. sunddanly somebody open my room without nock the door. is the house keeping yang girl... she say sorry to me . very angry.... secound day before checking out arround 10pm some one press the room bell. the time open the door asking anything... is the hotel boy asking weather i want to check out now.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Edward from Australia
Couples
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good hotel
location, friendly staff,
Good hotel with good riverside location
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Edward from Australia
Couples
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location
Location, near MRT, Riverside
Good friendly comfortable hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Duangporn from Thailand
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Just convenient hotel
convenient close to shopping plaza and cozy
So so nothing impress just convenient because connect to MRT but nothing special
Reviewed July 30, 2014

supachai from Thailand
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in July 2014
Poor expensive unclean
Location thats all
I went there last weekend. The room is totally small and unclean. The smell in the room . I will not trust in Swisssotel again.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

John from India
Solo travelers
Business King
Stayed one night in July 2014
Smnall but clean rooms
Clean rooms, accessible location and friendly staff
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: