Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

RODERICK from Philippines
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location, cleanliness and pool view
Generally enjoyable. The room is suited for business with the available table for laptops. Their internet is not for free though. Need to pay 5 sgd per day for wifi. Bathroom is okay but lacks toothbrush as one of the standard toiletries, so better bring one. They have a nail file but not a toothbrush..haha..no big deal though. Love their twg teas :) Overall its a bit pricey and i think one can find newer hotels with a better price range. But good location nevertheless.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Manish from Mauritius
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Great location, ideal for family
Location, Room quality, Facilities for children
Very helpful staff, nice rooms. Hotel provided a pram and baby cot for our 15 month old baby. Well located opposite MRT station and The Central Shopping Mall
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Chris from Australia
Families with young children
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Short but enjoyable
Location,Convenient, price.
Great hotel.Beds were a bit too hard for us.Clarke quay on your front doorstep.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Benn from Australia
Couples
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing
Attention to dietary needs, good internet, fast room service
We enjoyed our stay and my partners dietary needs were pleasantly catered for in a very efficient and friendly manner
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Bik from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good
Near to MRT, opposite to Chinatown, right at Clark Quay
We requested for a double bed. But we were given a room with two beds on the first day. On the second day, we got changed to a room with one big bed. The staff packed our stuff for us, saving us the time.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Nutthadit from Thailand
Families with older children
Business King
Stayed 12 nights in May 2013
convenient...
location, close to hang out place, good free activity
as mentioned the location is perfect and it close to the hang out place (just a next door)
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Rachel from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The service was perfect for our anniversary!
Location to Clarke Quay, Swissotel's great customer service, great location to Orchard Rd and Chinatown
We enjoyed our stay at Swissotwl a Merchant Court. The location is the best - right in Clark Quay which is perfect for restaurants, bars and a short walk to Fort Canning Park. Not far to walk to Chinatown or Orchard Rd for shopping. In terms of service Swissotel always deliver. We were given wine and chocolates upon arrival as I mention in our booking notes we would be staying over our anniversary. Staff all speak good English and conceierge was very helpful. The pool looked great although we didn't have time to use it (only a 2 night stay). The gym was Ok but nothing in comparison to the Swissotel Stamford nearby ( which is a full health club). Yet, it does have cardio, machines and free weights spread over 2 levels which we used on both days. Overall a great hotel for a stay in Singapore.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

XUFENG from China
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
Centrally located, close to nightlife area, clean room
Reviewed January 20, 2014

claudius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfy room, near public transport MRT&clarke quay
Nice n clean Room, great swimming pool, near clarke quay
Quite large room for "standard category" , clean bedroom & bathroom, fast check in & check out process. We came to early directly from the airport and did check in at 11 am, and while we waiting for the room to be ready, they give us 2 complimentary voucher for drink (tea, coffe or juice) at the hotel restaurant, even it was not their responsible because as hotel policy, check in time is at 14.00. The hotel just side by side with The central mall and clarke quay. Great swimming pool, they have swimming pool with a slide for kids and a jacuzzi pool. Near clarke quay MRT station, just under the central, and a minutes walking to clarke Quay.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Alychia from United States
Families with older children
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice Singapore Visit
Room Size, Location, Location
It was a very pleasant stay. I did feel the customer service could have been better, as I needed to print out a form after we had already checked out and the concierge was not willing to help. He was willing to sell me an hour of internet for $11.00, when all I needed was 1 minute of use which he was not willing to help with. Otherwise I loved the location and the size of the rooms. It was close to a ton of great restaurants which was a great plus :-)!!
Reviewed January 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: