Excellent 8.2
Based on 3373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

FOOK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Happy and memorable holidays in Singapore
Room comfortable, friendly staff and good location
We have a greatly holidays in Singapore. We have an upgrade in room which made us feel more comfortable. The hotel atmosphere is not crowded and have a good location which cab easily access to MRT. The hotel staff is attentive and friendly. We are looking forward to comming back next year.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel with strategic location
Near to shopping centre, night life and Centre of city
Nice place and worth with value, especially the night life, feel great experienced.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francisco from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great hotel in a fantastic location
Location to Clark Quay, easy access to transport, walking distance to popular destinations
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

terence from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very comfortable and relaxing
location and comfortable bed and excellent bathroom
it was a short but very enjoyable stay, especially chinatown which was a 10 minute walk from the hotel. we had lots of fun there.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trond from Norway
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in December 2013
Singapore is a fantastic city.
Location, location, location.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good
food, location, friendly staff
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Hotel, great location
Close to nightlife, Good facilities and close to transport
It was a very comfortable stay and everything was convenient. Just expensive but that's singapore in general
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxwell from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value and helpful staff
Location,Staff and value
I booked the hotel for my wife and made a mistake with the dates. Although it was a no amendment booking both the hotel staff and Agoda worked to get me a refund which was unexpected. The hotel is in a good location but Bathrooms in need of a makeover. Otherwise good facilities and good value for money.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HAI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fanstatic
Clean Room, Friendly staff & Easy access to MRT station
Excellent. My kids and I really enjoyed to stay in this hotel because the rooms are very clean and comfortable. It is very convenience to some attractions just by walking distance. Hotel and staff services excellent too! Will come back to this hotel for my next Singapore trip.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stay...comfortable bed
Clean, good location, big room
clean room , nice swimming pool..good for relaxation ,good location..will definitely back to stay again.
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: