Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Levi from Canada
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great stay over the weekend
Location, amenities, quality
It was a very pleasant stay. Staff are very friendly. The restaurant buffet in the hotel makes great selection of delicious buffet .
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A relaxation stay
Clean, comfartable and accessable
I had a great time. Able to relax during the weekend.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

mei from Singapore
Group
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Walking distance to Clark Quay!
The best 3 things about this hotel are location,bathroom and bed.
Overall the stay there was good. However, the counter staff needs to improve on their service. When I was at the counter doing check in, the staff serving forgot to collect deposit from me. After a while, when I was resting in room, someone slot a letter into my door to ask me down to the counter regarding the deposit. I went down and settle the deposit and went out. When I came back at night, there was another letter slot into my room again. A letter that requires me to go down the counter again to settle my deposit. I'm not sure whether is it the staff did not update their system or the system was faulty and did not record my deposit record. The trigger point for me to go down and settle the deposit was due to staff did not collect deposit at the point I check in. It was a bit irritating to received the same letter twice especially after I play a whole day out and coming back and expecting I'm able to rest for the day. The first letter was forgiven but the second letter should not be slot in again. Services needs to be improve.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great hotel and close to the MRT
Good Service, Friendly Staff, Close to the MRT
Great service,friendly staff, close to the MRT and night life.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Andy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good hotel in an ideal location.
Good quality of the amenities materials, good location (next to MRT station, near entertainment center, in the middle of business district, etc) and the building is well maintained.
satisfactory, comfortable, nice ambience, excellent amenities materials....................
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
5 star prices for 2 star quality
Checking out, jumping in a taxi and leaving for Thailand
The bathroom sink had a smelly dirty cloth in it when we checked in. The room safe did not work. It took 3 supervisors, 2 attempts to fix the problem then finally replaced the safe. In total, it took an hour to resolve. Just what you need after a long haul flight!
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Garry from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
lovely 5 star hotel
close to clark quay
always wonderful, great engish speaking staff, only too willing to help you and have a nice chat, fab hotel
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good and helpfull
room, service, location
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Chia from Taiwan
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Average rating
Location, Employee,Swimming pool
Everything is Average , no special surprise.It's not fancy but bit old, the bath tub has a patch. Service person are very helpful / nice.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Yen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Business King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good service, clean
friendly staff, efficient and fast
Reviewed October 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: