Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ainah from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice place to hold conferences, spacious room
Spacious room, friendly and accommodating staff
It was a relaxing stay after the conference, friendly staff, clean rooms and toilet
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aya from Japan
Couple
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fantastic stay during F1!
Comfortable & spacious room, great service, convenient location for everywhere
We were very impressed with their service during F1. Face spray and ear plug were provided for each guest, it's very toughtful! Even it was a busy time, their service was fantastic, everywhere was clean and tidy. We would live to stay there again.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Business King
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Great location and good value
Location, comfortable room and competent staff
We stayed for a week in September 2013 PROS - Location on river close to restaurants, bars, convenience stores and MRT MRT Clarke Quay station located in Central Shopping Centre opposite the hotel Large, well set out room Good variety of teas and coffees in room In room safe Very comfortable king bed Good selection of TV channels Strong hot water pressure in shower Check in/check out quick and easy All staff very accommodating We didn't have breakfast included but there were plenty of breakfast options in shopping centre opposite CONS - Slow Internet connection No light switches close to the bed Fridge very small and does not fit wine bottle but we got around this by ordering an ice bucket from room service which was delivered speedily Some noise at night from Riverside eateries but not enough to keep us awake Our overall experience at this hotel was excellent, we found it to be good value for the price and a place we would return to.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Business King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
awesome location next to clarke quay
location, freindly staff, clean rooms
very enjoyable and would stay again. sorry didnt try the restaurant as so many on door step in clarke quay
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Hotel is a good place to stay.
Good location for resturants,bars and shopping.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very friendly staff, excellent facilities
Quiet Room, Helpful staff, late checkout
good, no problems. The cost to use wifi is far to high and should be free for guests
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomoko from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The location was great for the f1.
Location, pool, near nightlife
We were really dissappointed to find out upon checkin that even though we had booked a double bed we would have to have a twin room because there were no other rooms available. They said they would upgrade us the next night to a premium room with a river view which was lovely but a hassle to pack up out things and move again. Great location for the f1 we could walk to the gate and lots of lovely pubs and restaurants near by.
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Group
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable
Clean room,comfortable bed,great location
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aline from Singapore
Couple
Business King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable, but no wifi and 3G network is weak.
comfortable room, friendly staff, just beside The Central with many restaurants
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mervin from Philippines
Group
Premier King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent
Nice, clean, near mrt station
Good service, very near mrt station. Clean rooms. Friendly staff
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: