Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Shan from Australia
Family with young children
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Very pleasant
Staff, service and location
Very enjoyable thank you. Hotel was fine and the location perfect for what we are after.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Mouna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice Hotel, Great location
Location and Cleanliness
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
VERY CENTRAL, EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Ideally placed to allow a couple of older teenagers plenty of freedom in a safe environment - MTR station right alongside hotel. Art galleries, Clarke's Quay and other more distant locations easily accessible by public transport, great for our short stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Tharin from Thailand
Family with older children
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Ideal Location for nightlife
Location, friendly staff and close to nightlife atraction
The hotel is literally next to MRT station, making it very easy to travel around SG. Plus, it also just next to Clake Quay that has many famous restaurant and various night time entertainment. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. Totally worth staying!
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Darlina from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good
Location, cleanliness, service
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Paul from Canada
Couple
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent..Could not find fault with anything.
Very clean, comfortable and so well equipped from amenities, to ironing board and inroom coffee/tex service.
From beginning to end, we felt pampered like a long time valued customer though this was our first stay (but not our last!). We got an excellent price on Agoda for the "Swiss Executive" club floor room which was definitely a great value. We awoke to fresh coffee in our room, to a lovely breakfast in the club lounge and later in the evening appetizers with beverages (including alcohol) during happy hour 6-8pm. The excellence of the hotel management shines through in the quality, efficient staff that made our 3 night stay memorable - and we are very well travelled, rather particular people. Well done sums it up!
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Cynthia from United States
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
this was a great hotel!
the service, staff and location
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Robert from Austria
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good expierience as every Swissotel, good location
location, entertainment, quiet
My stay at Swissotel was fine as i know also from the other Swissotel locations, sure to use it also at my next business trip.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Harvey from Malaysia
Couple
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location
The hotel is located very near to restaurants, bars and MRT station
Reviewed August 28, 2013

norliah from Singapore
Couple
Business King
Stayed one night in August 2013
Its a quiet stay
The clean room,large beds
Overall is ok for peaceful calm stay.the quiet ambience is good for those who seek a relaxing stay. Room were big and very clean.
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: