Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Wong from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good stay
spacious, clean, convenient
The hotel just outside the MRT station which is very convenient, the room is spacious, free wifi in room, king bed is comfortable, the staff is nice and help us to arrange taxi (no extra charge) at midnight, Near Clarke Quay, can go for a walk at night time
Reviewed August 21, 2013

DAVID from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Business King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
5 star Hotel in a area with Restaurants and Bars
Good service, Clean, Central
I stayed for 2 nights. First night was booked by work and second night was booked by myself through Agoda. The check-in girl did everything to search a room for me so i did not have to check out and re-check in as i had 2 separate bookings. There was a question over breakfast included for the first night but no breakfast for the second day, but the check-in girl put faith in me that i would not sneak in for a second free breakfast and that flexibility and trust says a lot. Thank you.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Ivanna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice and clean room
location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
i think the room need to be renovated. a bit out of date.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Fendi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very nice, I enjoy it
atmosphere, good room, sight seeing
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Yoko from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel, comfortable
Nice bed, large bathroom, good services
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Ngee from Malaysia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fantastic, Great view, perfect location to MRT
Location, Friendly staff, near MRT station.Clean room, hotel!
Nice and enjoy! Happy to stay at here! Nice room view, clean room, near to MRT, near shopping mall! Highly Recommended!!!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Rosina from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Centrally located and welcoming
Location,location,location
Quite dirty and shabby, It cetrtainly could do with a major facelift. Dirty carpets dated furniture anda damp smell.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

BILLY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant stay
Nice room, location, friendly staff
This is our second stay at swissotel merchant court. Swissot always gives us a nice axperience of stay. Room is comfy and clean. Rite across the lobby is your access to mrt station. Singapore river beside hotel is so entertaining.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

simon from Indonesia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
very nice hotel
big bathroom, clean, good bed
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Chi from China
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
excellent place!
excellent service, comfortable room design & the best location for city tour!!
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: