Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to MRT
It is very close to MRT, Shopping Center, and Chinatown
It is a very good hotel, next to Clarke Quay. Especially in the weekend, there are many people in this area.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Sitchana from Thailand
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Pleasent stay, friendly-attentive staff, near MRT
Location, cleanness, friendly staff
It was my first time in Singapore. I was here for 3 days on business and half leisure. This hotel is located near Clarke Quay, MRT station is just across the hotel. Travel by MRT to other places is very convenient. Hotel staff were also very nice and friendly. One lady recognized me and asked about how my night went on the next day she met me, so they were attentive and did care about customers. I would strongly recommend you check this hotel out for you stay in Singapore. It's nice for both business and leisure.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Mali from Netherlands
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Oke stay
Large room, Clean, Centralyy located
Didnt saw much of the hotel due to circumstances. The room is quite big and it got anything u need in ur room. There was some kind of problem with the bathttub. But since it was only a 3 day stay we didnt mentioned it to the staff.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Johnson from Australia
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
comfortable
location, facilities, transport
Hotel was very confortable, with a large airy room. Taxi's were easy to get, and it is a short walk to all the activitis of Clark key and chinatown area. Often the rate at this hotel is high fro its degree of servcie, but I did pick up a bargin this time and it was very good.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

SHUK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very Suitable for Children in particular
slides in swimming pool, beautiful outlook, central location
My 6-year old niece loves it so much, he said he loves it more than Marina Bay Sands Hotel which price is more than double. He got crazy for the two slides in the beautiful swimming pool. The room is cozy spacious and I was required to play hide and seek with him (for 15 times(?) I recalled...). Location is excellent with many restaurants (but expensive as you may suppose) nearby. Chinatown is 5 mins on foot. We had a great time here.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Fun from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good location, near MRT, bars and restaurants
Location, tidy and reasonable price
Suitable for family and teenages, good location - next to MRT exit, the river and a number of restaurants, service is average.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient location, good quality
Convenient location, good quality, friendly staff
The guest room was large and clean. It is just located next to the Clark Quay MRT station and walkable distance to China Town. It was very convenient to go everywhere. The hotel presented my son a birthday cake. The restaurant staff was very nice. They song a song to him and blew candle with him. It made his 4th birthday memorable.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Tom from Australia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great Stay Great Location Great shopping nearby
Lovely location near to shops and river
great stay - love it i will come back again as its so well located
Reviewed August 01, 2013

SOO from
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location, walkable distance to China town.
next to Clarke Quay MRT station, easy to move around, big room & clean hotel.
Great, we will stay again next time come for visit. Big room very clean, nice staff, fast check in & out. There are lot of restaurants nearby, close to Riverside, Chinatown & easy to move around for shopping, close to Marina Bay, Sands casino. easy access to Sentosa Resort. 2 SMRT lines connecting to major tourist spots & other lines. Buy a 3-day tourist pass for S$30.00, refund S$10.00 on last day travel, Unlimited for MRT & bus rides.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Hooi from Malaysia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice, comfortable, clean
near to MRT, entertainment nearby, comfortable
It's a good stay. I purchase it when it's having promotion. So I think it's a good deal staying here. Reason being is the room is comfortable, the location is just next to MRT station, and also the entertainment nearby. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: