Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Fendy from Indonesia
Couples
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Resort-type hotel in central location of SG.
Location, room comfortness, and great gym
Very pleasant. Lobby is kind of outdated but still clean and grandious including its gym and swimming pool, but very well maintained. The room ; deluxe, is very clean and well design. Very comfy mattrass and bedding linens. Overall is very good experience. However, the price is too steep for revisiting this hotel including the country itself SG.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DING from Singapore
Couples
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
great services in centralized location
executive lounge with good services, food and beverages
Great services and dining experience in hotel restaurant
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumalee from Thailand
Families with older children
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
location,room, hotel staffs
I like the hotel very much. The location is very good closed to Clarke Quay. It is very easy to get to MRT. The restuarants in that area are quite good. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. I am quite happy with this hotel
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

indhirasari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
colonial style GF
near MRT,Access to bar,great pool,near shopping mall,near LOVE LOCKS
got no ordered extra bed, strict check out time,tricky roomdown grade
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very nice very comfortable
Food, Room, Location
Very nice and comfortable, I had a nice stay and the staff were friendly
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice rooms, very comforable
Location, room, and food
The staff was very helpful and I had a very comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in July 2013
so far so good
we spent 2 night in the hotel for our honeymoon. The hotel updated our standard room to a suite, which was great!
we spent 2 night in the hotel for our honeymoon. The hotel updated our standard room to a suite, which was great!
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location. comfortable room. great breakfast.
rooms. location. service.
directly opposite the central shopping mall. many jap chinese resturants around. and shopping mall basement is the clarke quay mrt station. in front of shopping mall has bus straight to orchard road. is def great location. rooms are comfortable. breakfast are good! love it! very near to night life. many pubs around.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahyu from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Heritage hotel with nice river view
clean, big and dinner
this hotel is very good choice for both business and night life and dinner
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahyu from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good hotel for business and nightlife around clark
location, view and food
Good staff and nice view around the hotel, A lot of restaurant for dinner and clubbing
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: