Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Dave from United Kingdom
Couples
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very good hotel and staff will go back there again
Room, Internet and the room service
Very good,
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Khaniss from Thailand
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
value for money
easy accessable,close to Orchard road and nice dinning
Well beds were not comfortable, but great location
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Anurag from India
Business travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable, great staff
Attentive staff, Location, Room Comfort
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Peter from Germany
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent
Location, Location, Location
Have stayed there multiple times and always return as it perfectly meets my requirements.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Peter from Germany
Couples
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Perfect Stya at Clark Quay
Location, Rooms, Pool
I've been numerous time to this hotel (and others) in Singapore but this remains my number one choice. The location is perfect for everything you are planning to do in Singapore.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

William from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Luxury yet affordable stay. Very pleasant
Location, dining, room size
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Serge from Switzerland
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very good. I'll deffenitly stay there again.
Location restaurants central city
Reviewed July 07, 2013

CHEN from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great getaway, with good ambience
Nice, great, superb
Very good ambience.Breakfast is superb. Restaurant staffs are very meticulous and observant and have shown great customer service
Reviewed July 06, 2013

YA from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Never Say "NO"--impressive hotel service
well-trained staff, excellent location, good gym and swimming pool
Good points- 1. excellent service--from the receptionists, the staff in chage of the gym and the swimming pool to people for room service, all of them provided wonderful service, which I regard as one of the top three values of this hotel. 2.great location--after walking out of the Clarke Quay Station, we almost arrived at the hotel. It is very close to MRT. Besdies, you can just cross the street to go to a big shopping mall, The Central, and there were Ya Kun Breakfast and Starbucks on the ground floor. It will take you only five minutes to walk from the hotel to Clarke Quay, and Jumbo Seafood Restaurant is within walking distance. Most of all, you can walk to the make the Singapore River cruise. 3. The 24-hour-open gym was well-kept, and the swimming pool is wonderful! Bad points- 1. When we checked in, the receptionist told us that Agoda didn't pass our requirements to them. I requested a room on higher floor, but we ended up staying at 2-floor hotel room. 2. I booked a room with free wifi, and we indeed had free wifi. However, when I checked out, the two different receptionists asked me to pay for the wifi. I don't know why they did that, but i felt annoyed at that time, and I think it should never happen again.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
"Comfort" to relax, work, shop, eat in/out, meet
Feeling at ease, getting good sleep, central to so much.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Its central location was a real blessing with access to inner city attractions only minutes away. we were relaxed from a long journey almost immediately and the rooms, beds etc only helped as they were comfortable and clean. Business was relaxed which meant it was easy to switch to in & out. Very positive experience. The person we met there was recommended to and we have already recommended it to friends. Our 3rd trip and for an inner city experience it was great. We will do it again.
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: