Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Feroz from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Fantastic stay at the hotel again!
Location, cleanliness and excellent staff service
Loved the location, close to the train station which was less than 5 minutes walk. Mall opposite hotel does laundry at a bargain and decent shopping. Hotel staff was attentive to our needs and very friendly. always keen to go the extra mile hence our frequent visit each time to Singapore!
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Holger from Germany
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
city trip
location, location, location
the hotel is located just across clark quay. China town, marina bay and orchard road are close. The taxi is not more than 15 SGD. The hotel is for Singapore reasonable priced, but do not expect a too fancy place. The hotel is in my opinion a very good choice for a city trip.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Andrea from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
fabulous
comfortable, friendly and luxurious
Very nice. I received a chocolate cake on my birthday. Outstanding good and friendly.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Poramet from Thailand
Groups
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent!
Great room, Great location, Great Service
Totally satisfied with my stay. The room is big, clean, nice and well-decorated. Hotel is right next to subway station. Very convenient. We will surely go back again if we go to Singapore.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Maria from Malaysia
Groups
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Wonderful experience!
Great location, easy access to area attractions and MRT, clean and spacious room.
Nice experience and will highly recommend it for holiday and business travellers.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Wisut from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfort
Nice Room, Nice Service & Nice Location
The location is very great, you can get connected to MRT from the hotel. All staffs are very friendly and the room is the best for this hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location
Location, Clean room
Reviewed July 03, 2013

DOMINIQUE from France
Families with young children
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
efficient check-in / out - availibility of staff
efficiency of personnel - nice room - well located
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It is quite close to City Hall
Lobby quite large, a little bit old although repaired
Reviewed July 03, 2013

SHUAN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Pricey. Staff unfriendly and slow checkout service
Mrt is close. Central located. Close to hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: