Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Candy from Australia
Groups
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Comfortable with clean rooms & friendly staff
Very convenient to public transport, restaurants/dining, freindly staff
The location of the hotel is impeccable for sightseeing, shopping and dining. Every evening when we went back to the hotel room, we felt welcome because the room was tidy and clean properly.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Frank from United States
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great hotel
Clean, staff, location
What a great hotel. It was my wife's birthday and the front deck clerk( Jessy) up graded our room to a river view with balcony. She also sent a birthday cake up to the room to make our stay even more special. Can't say enough about this hotel. We look forward to staying at another Swissotel in the future.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

KAICHENG from Taiwan
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Beautiful city, nice food, easy transportation
Good location, some friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere
Easy access to MRT station and bus stop allow visitors to go almost anywhere they want to visit. However, a hotel in the city may mean a small room in that hotel. Non-LCD TV adds a touch of tininess to the room. This is the typical hotel you got what you pay for.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

JOELITO from Philippines
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice Hotel
Best Hotel, Nice Location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Katrine from Denmark
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Very nice, comfortable, great service
Service, placement, great room size
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great Location
Food, location and service
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Runjie from China
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
terrible
nothing good there
I lost my neck chain during I stay there
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Mike from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, staff were a little busy.
location, clean, taxi's
It was ok, i've had better says at the hotel in the past.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Cynthia from United States
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 15 nights in May 2013
Had a wonderful time! This is my go-to hotel
Clean room, Friendly Staff, great location
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Francis from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Conveniently located Value for Money Hotel
Great location, very confortable rooms, fast internet.
Our stay was very pleasant, good service, very friendly staff and very close to very good restaurants and shops.
Reviewed June 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: