Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ronnapop from Thailand
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Went on our anniversary, was just PERFECT
Service, Location, Night life.
We went on our anniversary. They upgraded us the room with free wifi and a bottle of wine and some chocolate. Did not expect that much. Truly appreciate their service. Just right on the MRT station and next to Clarke Quay. Only thing to comment is the fitness center is a bit smelly.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable and centrally located hotel
clean, comfortable, next to the MRT
This is the 2nd time staying at Swissotel Merchant Court. the beds are really comfortable and the staffs are really friendly. This time, they have upgraded my classic room to the club room on the top floor. This place makes me felt home away from home.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

audrey from Malaysia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a great hotel with nice clean room
Clean, Centrally located and easy accessible
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent location on the river
Balcony view of the river, large comfortable room, seconds from MRT
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Keith from Canada
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
conveniently located
location, service, price
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Edward from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Big busy hotel, clean room, friendly staff.
Location, cleanliness, nice food.
We enjoyed our stay, location was great and very handy to restaurants and bars at Clarke Quay, There was always taxis available at the hotel entrance.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

sung from South Korea
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
quiet
location, convenience
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Kim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, up to expectations
Even the cleaning staff I met along the corridor greeted guests with warm friendly smiles; Cozy swimming pool; Central location
Reviewed May 21, 2013

BUDI from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2013
GOOD AND EXCELLENT
easy access, convenient and luxury hotel
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Jane from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location. Lovely pool
Pool, location,
They could not find my booking and so was given twin room not double.
Reviewed May 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: