Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable hotel close to the MRT and restaurants
comfort; easy access to MRT, quiet
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Nurul from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
a hotel that exceeded my expectations
Staff, breakfast & location
Our stay was splendid! It was my birthday and they upgraded our room and also surprise me with a birthday cake. The staff was attentive from the check in to the check out to the executive lounge staff. Both of us were super impressed. We have been toalot of 5star hotels in singapore but this hotel has by far the best service. Thank you for making my birthday a memorable one
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Morten from Norway
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Great location on CQ.
Location, nice bed, good staff.
I love this hotel. My favourite in Sg. Still only a 5-10 min taxi ride from the Marina and Orchard. Shopping and the riverside just outside your door.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Morten from Norway
Business travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Location, location, location
Location, location, location
Location in excellent. Just over the walking bridge in CQ. Comfy bed, nice staff. The lounge on 16th was great. Gym and pool good.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Rusell from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Just a step away from Clarke Quay
Just a step away from Clarke Quay
We were expecting spacious rooms but surprised to see otherwise, even the bathroom is small.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Susan from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in April 2013
Exceeded my expectations
Location, value for money and great amenities
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Business King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location
Location, close to all the great restaurants along Clark quay.
The stay was very enjoyable. Walking distance to all those beautiful restaurants along Singapore River. Easy access to MRT station.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location, room tired and needed decorating
Location to Clarke quey
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Tun from Thailand
Families with older children
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Trip to singapore
Best service best atmosphere and best value
Reviewed April 20, 2013

prasert from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Convenient to use public transport (smrt) and food
location, travel ,and sevice
location in the center travel is very good for public transport station walk 1 minute and Service Excellent service of the hotel staff
Reviewed April 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: