Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

prasert from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Convenient to use public transport (smrt) and food
location, travel ,and sevice
location in the center travel is very good for public transport station walk 1 minute and Service Excellent service of the hotel staff
Reviewed April 19, 2013

IDA from Indonesia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It is a nice hotel with a very good location
location,price,comfort
yes,I like this hotel and next time I come to Singapore I will consider to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Sirapat from Thailand
Couples
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A very pleasant stay at a lovely hotel
Cleanliness, Close to the MRT, A few steps from Clarke Quay
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Swissotel Merchant Court. The hotel is next to a shopping mall. We were only a few steps away from the Clarke Quay MRT station and Clarke Quay itself. Every morning we would walk to the MRT. Every evening we would walk along the river behind the hotel, have a few drinks (countless bars and restaurant by the way) and come back. The room was always exceptionally cleaned, which was a bonus. I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Edmund from Australia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
COMFORTABLE!!
friendliness of staff, location of hotel to MRT, very comfortable
Excellent! A huge fan of the Swissotel chain and rightly so given their customer service skills and quality of rooms. My wife was sick during this trip and the staff members at Swissotel were very accommodating to her needs i.e. calling hospital for us, changing our room to a quieter one. Will always go back to Swissotel.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Richard from Australia
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice Hotel - Clark Quay at you door step
Staff were very nice offering great service and a welcoming manner. Hotel location is great right at Clark Quay and close to QC MRT. Bed was nice and comfortable.
Price here as in the rest of Singapore can be a little high, I got a good deal through Agoda and got pretty good value for my dollars.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Sirikorn from Thailand
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location, affordable price
spacious room, good location
I had good time stay at Swissotel Merchant Court. The location is the idea. Just right at Clark Quay and easy access to public transportation e.g. MRT. Also it was very nice of the hotel to send a surprise birthday cake to my son for his 16th Birthday anniversary in Singapore. I was very appreciated their attentive service. Unfortunately, there are no free wifi in the room or public area. that was only disadvantage of this hotel.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Jung from South Korea
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean City Hotel Close to Clark Quay
Proximity to Clark Quay, MRT and Robertson Quay
This was a clean city hotel close to many local hot spots such as clark quay and robertson quay. Although the room was quiet(suprising for how close it is to the clubs and bars), it was very small and no view. By the way, the shower did not work...
Reviewed April 18, 2013

ChristopheChristophe from France
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great location, subtle and classy hotel
Location, friendly staff, good value for money
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Robin from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Ok, but nothing special
location.
Spent more on this hotel as it was listed as a five star. If this is your reason to book it don't bother, i didnt see anything that made me think it should be a 5 star - probably a four star. There are loads of other hotels(very)close by that look as good the location is great, and really the hotel is fine but that is it. the room was small, but comfy. the hotel facilities are fine.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Jee from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good locations for MRT, Clark quey
TWG tea, swiss chocolate
They provide twg black tea and swiss chocolate everyday. It was really good and there are good swimming pool for children
Reviewed April 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: