Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
See all 6 photos
10.0
Exceptional

"Spa very nice for massage and facial."

Susan

|

April 8, 2018

One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Bed Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Bed
See all 6 photos
Lobby Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Interior view Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Interior view
See all 6 photos
Beach Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Beach
See all 6 photos
See map Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
See map
Very good
Location
7.1
See all 6 photos Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
They should provide FREE shuttle bus to town & give longer time.
Amad from Malaysia
Couple
The best hotel I was in Thailand but a terrible smell at the rear side near the Gym
Menachem from Israel
Couple
Great service, the hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. We had a small problem with the air conditioning and after one day thay was fixed it and sent us free dinner and chocolate. We will came again shortly.
rotem from Israel
Family with young children
We were with 3 young children and enjoyed very much specially their hospitality, cleanliness and overall service. Pool is good and kids club is also fairly equipped.
MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Family with young children

Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Very good location
- 340 meters to the beach
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 847 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Excellent room comfort and quality
8.5
Recommended by 87% of guests
Value for money8.2
Location rating7.1
Nearest airportPhuket International Airport (HKT)
Distance to airport16.4 km
  • Airport transfer

  • 340 meters to the beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Sauna

Room choices
8.5
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
15 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Two Bedroom Family Suite
...
  • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 95 m²/1023 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds and 1 queen b...
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Family Suite
One Bedroom Family Suite
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed and 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Suite Pool View
2 Bedroom Suite Pool View
...
  • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 queen beds and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite
One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace
Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace
...
  • Room size: 62 m²/667 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Suite - De Luxe
Suite - De Luxe
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Two Bedroom Pool Terrace
Two Bedroom Pool Terrace
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach?

What people love about the property

  • 8.8
    Excellent

    "Pros: Nice clean, big room with pool view."

    Ravindran

    |

    October 21, 2017

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Service is excellent here, friendly and welcoming staff."

    Loh

    |

    June 14, 2017

  • 9.6
    Exceptional

    "Swissotal stay was really pleasant."

    Milind

    |

    June 7, 2017

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

More about Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

6.8
Good

"Will come again, good hotel, good staff, and good services.."

Calven

|

November 12, 2017

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

7.6
Very good

"The pool is great, and everything is reasonably priced."

Roger

|

January 8, 2018

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (847)Booking.com Reviews (630)
8.0
/
10
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities8.0
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality8.5
Service8.4
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (847)
All room types
Showing 673 verified guest comments
12345
4.4
Guenter from Hong Kong
Couple
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 15 nights in November 2018
Total lack of care for details ”
Pros: very nice and welcoming staff, spacious bedroom Cons: twice poisoned by the kitchen, items for room service orders systematically wrong, hotel access under construction with dead rat in the middle of the pathway, the whole hotel urgently needs a refurbishment (e.g. the couch in the room was weirdly stained, the showers smelled - so we turned down the first room)
Reviewed December 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Rachel from Malaysia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Great hotel ”
This is a lovely resort, good value good, great kids menu. Awesome kids club. The staff are all phenomenal. Especially grateful to Alice who was such a wonderful host from the moment that we arrived. However, entirely beyond their control there is a great deal of construction work going on around the hotel. We were woken up by it daily. It’s also destroyed the under road pass to the beach which now makes it a perilous dash across. If it wasn’t for all the construction we would be coming back as it’s a lovely, good value for money place. And it’s such as shame as the hotel can do nothing about it.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
Dear Rachel Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! I will gladly forward your compliments to our team members Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded November 17, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8.0
Excellent
muhamad from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Mixed ”
Facilities is good. Very quiet. Took the deluxe 2 bed room. Clean, living room was spacious but the toilet is unbelievably small. Asked for the second floor at least. No lifts. Swimming pool is awesome. kids room is fantastic. the kids love it. To go to any activities can be quite a distant and expensive. To patong is about 500 baht one way, to go to touristy places such as tiger kingdom, big buddha, will cost about 1000 baht one way. Better to get a driver for the whole day. Overall good stay but will look for somewhere else to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Reviewed November 21, 2018
Dear Muhamad Thank you very much for staying with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have experienced a few issues during your stay. Please accept my apologies for this inconvenience. I do understand that the taxi pricing on Phuket can be an issue but this is the case throughout the island and not only in our area. So no matter where you stay, you always pay a high price. Therefore your recommendation of hiring a driver a day or a rental car is very good and I am sure other travelers appreciate your comment. Once again thank you for staying with us. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded November 25, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8.0
Excellent
Ammala from United States
Group
One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Very good”
No direct beach access and a lot of construction happening on the Main Street. Certainly not a walkable area so do plan to travel by taxi. The hotel is set back from the main road so I didn’t hear any construction noise. Since we were not looking for beach access, but simply a homebase for our day trips, this place worked out perfectly for us. Very family-friendly. Facilities and rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. We stayed in a pool terrace suite. Staff are AMAZING! From beginning to end we had such a stress-free, relaxing stay. And it was thanks to the staff. Every single person stopped to greet us. If we were wandering around looking a bit lost, someone always stopped to help us. I can’t say enough about Alice. She was so upbeat and warm. She went above and beyond to make sure no need was unmet, and made a good stay, great!
Reviewed November 12, 2018
Dear Ammala Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded November 17, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9.2
Exceptional
Songyos from Thailand
Couple
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Best hotel for kids and families”
We’ve stayed the hotel for second time and will comback again if possible. The atmosphere is really heal us from workhard. The large room, healthy breakfast and also fruendly staff are impressed. They have kids’ club and many activities for families too. We will recommend this hotel to our friends when they come to Phuket.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
Dear Songyos Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded September 30, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9.2
Exceptional
melissa from Thailand
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
Excellent accommodation ”
The staff at this resort are amazing nothing was a problem to them we had a problem with our fridge was out for the day when we returned we had a new one . They was always around making sure we were ok or if we needed anything . Pool area was amazing the kids loved it . The rooms are nice comfortable and clean and was serviced daily . And the breakfast buffet was great the family loved . Only had to walk down the road a couple of metres and there is a tuk tuk with an amazing driver who we used regularly or there are also taxis both waiting to take you anywhere you want to go . With only 10 to 15 minutes from patong will definately stay again
Reviewed September 03, 2018
Dear Melissa Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded September 08, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10.0
Exceptional
Amarpreet from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
amazing hotel and staff”
its a excellent hotel for families with kids and they have good size room, excellent breakfast and a nice kids play area.. overall we had a good stay and the staff were super helpful... only 2 issues we had the AC in the living area was faulty and there was a power blackout for 2-3 hours in the night.. other than that we had a good and amazibg stay and enjoying in the pool
Reviewed August 23, 2018
Dear Amarpreet Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. I am sorry to hear that there were some issues with your A/C. I have informed our engineering team to recheck and rectify the problem. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded August 26, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8.8
Excellent
Hoa from United States
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
Great for families with small kids”
Staff is excellent and helpful, great swimming pool and kids club, nice breakfast buffet, and close walk to the beach- just down the road, maybe5-8 minute walk with stroller. Restaurants and mini mart just outside of resort. Kids club staff really great.
Reviewed August 13, 2018
Dear Hoa Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded August 19, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10.0
Exceptional
Jit from Malaysia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Exceptional”
Good service. Change my room to a ground floor unit as we are travelling with old ones and babies. Cons is no elevator for higher floor.
Reviewed November 17, 2018
Dear Jit Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded November 17, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7.2
Very good
Ie from Singapore
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Very old hotel ”
To me this is not worth 5 stars but just 3 stars. The location is inconvenient as not much shops and restaurant nearby , u need to take a taxi which about 200 bath per journey for less than 1km distance from the hotel. The facilities is so old , the safety box even spoiled and not useable . The kids world is so bad in management whereby not registration requested during entering and everyone can just come in and out without checking . The food is keep repeating every day until u will know what will you have in the next day. Anyway the price is just about what you get , can’t complain too much . Good things is the staff there is very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 06, 2018
Dear Le Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting me know. I will look into your comments right away and work with the respective department managers to improve the situation. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded November 17, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10.0
Exceptional
Mellissa
Family with teens
One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2018
Great family holiday ”
Just had the best family Holiday at Swissotel Kamala Beach, the pool was so close to our room and loved the size of the resort you did not have to go far to use facilities. Loved the laid back vibe of Kamala Beach compared to Patong. A special mention to Kit at the restaurant he made breakfast great everyday.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
Dear Melissa, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great family stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded November 17, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7.2
Very good
ANTHONY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Nice resort for family with kids”
Large rooms but only 1 toilet, breakfast is good with many choice but most of the dishes repeating. Swimming pool is large enough and with kids club. Staffs are friendly. Beach is opposite the resort and dirty. Need transport to travel around. Free car park on facility. Not much restaurants nearby, all close before midnight.
Reviewed September 25, 2018
Dear Anthony Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded September 30, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
3.6
paul from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
NO LIFT NO LIFT NO LIFT PLENTY SEWAGE LEADING TO BEACH”
Awful from the moment we checked in. Check is 3pm however through no fault of our own we arrived at 1pm. We were to told the room was not ready and needed 2 hours to wait for it to be cleaned. If the maid takes 2 hours to clean a room at any hotel in world she would have no job. However they just managed to finish at 3pm on the dot. How strange. The staff in the dining room were the worst i have ever encountered for a 5 star hotel there was no traditional Thai welcome of a wai as would be expected in the lowest class restaurant. However they managed to put a 63 year old on the 3rd floor with no lift. This is a 5 star according to the ratings. To the beach is quite a long way down the street then over the road and walk for 30 metres beside an open sewage drain which jut goes into the sea. The beach was dirty but this is not the hotels fault it was just keeping in tune with the rest of the area. i would never go to this hotel again as its so poorly run and in my opinion in just a 3 star
Reviewed September 18, 2018
Dear Paul Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations and I do apologize for this. I will look into your feedback right away and investigate what happened as this is not our standard. Rest assured, we will do everything to prevent such things from happening in future. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded September 30, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8.8
Excellent
Carlos from South Korea
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
Just what we were looking for! Family oriented hotel with good entertainment for kids, nanny and good daycare facilities. special thanks to Bella (beo) and Beam for going the extra mile to make an special vacation for my kids. Friendly staff always with a smile on their face and willing to help with all yours needs.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Carlos Thank you for staying with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that your choice was good and thank you for sharing your experience. I will share your compliments with our team members Bella and Beam and all the others which are doing every day a great job keeping our guests happy and entertained! Hope to see you soon again in Phuket. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded April 08, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10.0
Exceptional
Susan from Macau
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2018
Relaxing family holiday”
We really enjoyed our recent 6 night stay at Swissotel, Kamala beach. A short walk to the beach with blue sea and fine sand. Room was a two bedroom unit. Clean and well laid out. Would recommend going for first floor unless you don't mind balcony on the pool side with less privacy. Pool bar and restaurant has children's menu, but staff very accommodating. Friendly service but sometimes slower on the pool side, but if you're not in a hurry then it's no problem. Gym perfectly adequate with free weights, machines, yoga mats and trx. Kids club next door can drop off the kids for free or pay to do some activities, no obligation though. Spa very nice for massage and facial. Good service. A free restaurants nearby the hotel and cafe del Mar where you can get a sun bed and go in the pool for a minimum spend. Short taxi ride (15 minutes) to patong where there's a shopping mall and lots of restaurants. Overall, relaxing and easy going. We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Reviewed April 08, 2018
Dear Susan Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay and thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I have noted your feedback about the slow service at the pool. I do agree with you this is still not to my satisfaction as well but we are working on it to improve processes there to make the service faster. I am sorry for this experience. Once again thank you for staying with us and I hope to welcome you back anytime soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded April 08, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10.0
Exceptional
rotem from Israel
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2018
wow.... great hotel, good location for a quiet vacation. ”
Great service, the hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. We had a small problem with the air conditioning and after one day thay was fixed it and sent us free dinner and chocolate. We will came again shortly.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
Dear Rotem Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay and thank you for letting us know your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again very shortly! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded February 28, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
6.0
CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Improvement Needed”
Room is old. Saw the spot of blood on the curtain. The blanket is dirty. The foods for breakfast weren’t refilled even finished, good luck to those who come late for breakfast. Would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2018
Dear Chong Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as expected and I do apologize for this inconvenience. Rest assured, I will take the necessary steps immediately to improve the situation and make sure that this does not happen anymore in future. Once again sorry for the inconvenience and I do hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future.
Responded November 25, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8.8
Excellent
NAOKO from Japan
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
Very special place”
I personally liked this Swiss hotel more than he one located near Pantone beach as Kamala is quieter and karmer place. Perfect for family holiday for a week or so. Enjoyed the kids world and Yoga class.
Reviewed September 01, 2018
Dear Naoko Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded September 02, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8.4
Excellent
RAMESH from Malaysia
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
room ”
wonderful stay we had with Swissotel. However a bit disappointed we the room. The room shows in Agoda was renovated with nice looks , but actual room given was old and not as the picture shown.. but we love the stay.
Reviewed August 22, 2018
Dear Ramesh Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a wonderful stay with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. We will look into this right away. Once again thank you. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded October 27, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
6.4
Good
Dario from Italy
Family with young children
One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Good for those who like to never leave the resort”
The good: - Hotel is nice, rooms are huge, price is cheap - Restaurant food is pretty good and very reasonably priced - The pool is really nice - The kids' room is massive! Our daughter loved it so much The bad: - The passage to the beach goes next to am awful wastewater canal. Seriously, it's disgusting - Kamala beach is definitely the worst kept beach I've been to - Outside the resort there's NOTHING. A small supermarket, 2 massage centers, 2-3 bad resturants. And even at the beach, the restaurants and bars aren't great. - The kids' room is open only until 5PM - figure out yourself what kids should do in the evening when you don't go to the beach or to the pool anymore...
Reviewed August 14, 2018
Dear Dario Thank you very much for staying with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations fully. Most of your comments however are relating to the environment which is not part of the hotel grounds and for you as valued Agoda customer, I am sure you have checked the location before you made a booking. As you mentioned there are a few shops, restaurants, massage places just outside the hotel and a few more at the beach and in Kamala town, so not nothing. You will be happy to hear that our kids world will be open soon 2 nights per week and we will add some other evening entertainment as well. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Responded August 19, 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
|Excellent 8.0
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Very good location
  • Phuket Fanta Sea