Excellent 8.1
Based on 675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

KEJNAPAHT from Thailand
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
It is suggested.
Reviewed October 08, 2016

stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Swiss Signature King Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
all rounder
Overall the place was good , a little on the xpensive side , the frint door and front desk team excellent , the gym pretty good and the brekfast fine and the team very attentive. The room , a little drab , the room smelt mouldy although the room cleaning team did try to spray.. maybe my pool facing room is just dated.. I would expect a little more for the money .. no issues with the hooters bar and noise and far enough away from the more feral patong gogo main drag.. I would stay again but would be looking for sharp prcing and to be honest , a place for a cab to pull up and get my bags dropped off .. the door/bell guys were cool but couldnt get dropped very close to hotel entrance.
Reviewed October 05, 2016

Alex from United Kingdom
Swiss Advantage Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Could be a very nice hotel..
Booked the hotel last minute read the reviews the majority of them were positive. Good points: it's close to the beach. Bad Points: I booked a Swiss advantage room which unfortunately faces the road. You get the noise from the passing Tuk Tuks blasting out music. The room was also close to the hooters bar that for some reason liked to play cyndi laupers girls just wanna have fun on a loop for 30 minutes at 11am everyday.. There was a problem with my door had to force it open to get in the room (asked at reception for someone to have a look, never happened). Also I made the mistake of leaving my wallet in the room when I went out for food.. it had a few 20 pound notes in it.. had a couple less after my room had been cleaned..
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Gina from Australia
Studio Suite Balcony
Stayed 14 nights in August 2016
Loved the hotel, room and staff. Love love love the club lounge on level 7
Great hotel, needs a little updating we stayed in a studio suite. Found the room to be a very generous size. Loved the bathroom great big tub to relax in. The bed was very comfortable. Loved the club lounge on level 7. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Saeed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Premier King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
So so
Nothing special
Reviewed September 10, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Rubini from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Fantastic all rounder
Stayed here for one night, lovely spacious room with excellent facilities. Nice sized roof top swimming pool with bar. Located within walking distance to Patong beach and shops.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

YUEN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Air Conditioner Not Good Enough
The air conditioner system maybe too old, the room and the bed were damp and humid even with the air con on for the whole night.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Dalvin from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
Good location, hotel room was clean. Worth every cents
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Shirley from Singapore
Family with young children
Swiss Advantage Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location
Great location, however bathroom toiletries not fill everyday no bedroom slipper. Strong wifi in the room.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: