Excellent 8.6
Based on 1045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

KOH from Singapore
Family with young children
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Overall, Excellent
Pros- personaliased service by staffs Clean and comfortable rooms
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Melissa from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent all round
great staff
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Lih from United States
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location. Enjoy the stay. Absolutely fabulous. Will return some day.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Paul from Australia
Premier Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Professionalism at its best!
Brilliant professionalism! Perfect location! Awesome staff (especially Leonard at the Executive Lounge)! Easy check in/out! Cleanliness personified! Lux to the MAX!!! Thank you Sydney Swissotel...we loved you & our stay!
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Shelleyanne from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Loved Shaun the concierge!!! He made my day every morning! Didn't get to tell him bye bye before I left.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Ruth from Canada
Swiss Executive Twin Room with Club Lounge Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Cannot fault
Happy stay
Reviewed September 04, 2016

DIONNE from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Club King Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Second time I stayed here within 2 months. Loved the location, I chose the executive room instead of the corner room this time. Still prefer to spaciousness in the corner room but it wasn't sound proof, so I chose the exec. Loved the drinks and food at the club, however, they tend not to give enough towers for 2 people and only give one shower gel, so I had to ask for one more if I want a bath.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Oliver from Australia
Premier King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good overnight stay
Hotel was clean and easy to get around. The spa was good as well!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Nerissa from Indonesia
Premier King Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Location and Nice Hotel
Great location near to sydney shopping downtown area and walking distance to darling harbor. Comfy bed and chic interior.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

KOJI from Singapore
Business traveler
Swiss Advantage Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Totally excellent
Especially Location and Cleanliness is really excellent.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: