Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

HOOI from Singapore
Groups
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great service
Services, cleaness, location
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Carolyn from Singapore
Groups
Grand Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Superb Location
Location, Location, Location
Booked for a friend's bday... Good but hotel rooms are a little dated. But would stay there sgain if there's a great price...Beside a shopping centre and many of S'pore's landmarks. Enough said.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Emeric from France
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very convenient hotel and location. Worth staying
Location, cleanliness, facilities
The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms and good facilities. Being near to major attractions and shopping centres I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff attend to us in a professional way which we appreciated very much. Do not hesitate to book this hotel!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Shahidah from Singapore
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Awesome staycation!
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Freddy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel with great view
Location, view, comfort
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in August 2014
I had higher expectations
Location, view and staff
I brought my family for a staycation overseeing the Padang for the NDP. Last year that it will be held there and with the height and location of the hotel, we are glad to be here for the best view of the fireworks. Disappointed for a five star rating hotel.. I am sure I'm not the only guest with a disappointing review for this hotel. Old furniture, dirty carpets that we prefer not to walk on bare feet and soft beds. With all due respect, this hotel can do so much better. I will be back if they could improve on their interior as competition is just across them. Cheers!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Jay from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
the in room dining needs improvement
Location, accessibility and convenience
The stay was pleasant but i had very unpleasant experience with the in room dining where i had waited for more than 30 mins for a simple drinks order. When i called to complaint, the staff who attended to me told me it is ok if i were to cancel my order. It was least expected and although it is nothing major but little things like that differentiate you with others!
Reviewed December 22, 2014

hendra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice, comfort
nice, comfort, amazing
good hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Bing from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2014
Another good experience
Location to many attractions, service of reception staff, quality of items in the room.
It was an anniversary stay and the staff put in good efforts to make this another good stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

kar from Singapore
Groups
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
old room condition
location
The room is dated and old, the carpets were old and dirty, booked for a 50 sqm room but got a much smaller one despite an upgrade. The adjoining balcony was obviously dirty and not cleaned. Huge disappointment, doesn't live up to the Swissotel brand.
Reviewed December 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: