Excellent 8.3
Based on 6001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Christopher from Philippines
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Luxury and Remarkable
Nice view (MBS, City View), luxurious, and best location
Its very nice experience during our stay at the hotel. Receptionist upgraded our room, and gave us the best view of MBS and city view. The place is very near to all the best attractions of SINGAPORE.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice view
Location, height, spacious
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Byungkyu from South Korea
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location and facilities
location, comfortable room, size of the room
it was good to stay over the weekends and overall experience was good. it was very convenient to stay where the shopping arcade is just next to the hotel. the only point that i didn't enjoyed was car parking because the car park is under shopping mall, so you can't get the free parking.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Nor from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Amazing view of the harbour
The view, location and close proximity to shops and dining
Overall good. Bathroom could be more immaculate as there were litter under the sink counter and white stains on the bathroom door.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Pow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
ok
view, clean, helpful
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Lilly from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
a superb hotel
convenient location, roomy clean room, friendly staffs
My husband and I are faithful customers of Swissotel - Stamford. We will still put it as our priority when we come to Singapore.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Mohammad from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Overview
Space,comfortable,gd view at night
Good.i enjoyed my stay
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Stephanie from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location
Location, Food and Service
The room is quite old and gloomy
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Kim from South Korea
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Quarlified Hotel
Good location, Claen, Average
Located in perfect location is singapore.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

sukinanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Very nice place to stay
Clean, nice, quiet
Reviewed November 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: