Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Digby from New Zealand
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Localle and people
Location, MRT, Resturant
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Yanting from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice Place
Big and spacious, good location and quiet place.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Ogar from Australia
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Big room with nice harbour view, but a bit old
Location, Room Size, Views
I've stayed here before, room is big and view is great (i booked the harbour view room) but I feel the elevator and rooms need some renovation (getting old). Front desk staff was ok, but I got a staff pressing the bell at 9:30am on a Saturday, and as I was rushing to open the door, he already opened the door himself and asked me if he can clean up my room! At least he could've waited a bit longer, in case I was sleeping or naked!
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Adjacent to Shopping mall
Location, location and location
Very Good.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Family with teens
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice location
Busy hotel, location and shopping mall
Stay was good. My kids enjoyed the adjacent mall for food and shopping.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Hyo from South Korea
Family with teens
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
Location
Reviewed November 05, 2014

SOJUNG from South Korea
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2014
Service is too slow and staff is not kind
location only
When I asked to borrow bottle opener by phone, it took 30 mins. I called the staff again. Never said to sorry just transferred to other department. But nobody picked. I just waited for long time and hang up. She never updated. Very rude and slow service
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Riswan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfort
The in roon dining, swimming pool and the room
located right at the top of raffles shopping center with great food and Cityhall MRT station, within minutes to Esplanade as well as Marina Square
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Mariko from Japan
Group
Grand Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location, Spacious room
Location, spacious room, quick service
I was surprised with the space of room. Staff assigned a room with good view even though i booked this hotel with lowest price. We could enjoyed nice view from the room and spacious room and bathroom. I want to come back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Vicnesh from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Staycation
Food, View from Room & Comfort
It was a great staycation at the Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. I stayed at the Grand Room and the view was very nice from the 52nd Floor. I would highly recommend this hotel because the location of this hotel is very convenient for shopping, dining and chilling out.
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: