Excellent 8.3
Based on 5998 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

DARRELL from Australia
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Weekend Getaway
Very good staff, hotel location and value for money
Great hotel for a weekend get away. Tip join the swissotel circle and receive free Internet. This hotel is close to everything and with all that is going on in and around the hotel it was a really good place to relax. The staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Safiyyah from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
centralised with great facilities and shopping
service, cleanliness and location
Had an amazing stay. Hotel is convenient to everything. Train station bus tourist attractions shopping and more!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

JOAN from Philippines
Group
Grand Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Analyst
Nice location, great view and big room
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Dragan from Germany
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great Place
Location, Staff, food
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Saerah from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2014
chk in&out Q 30mins.toilet stink even aft wash
pool,location
So so
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2014
Overnight
Size of room, proximity to food and shops without leaving the complex, location
I really enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel. The staff were very helpful and the room size was amazing with an excellent bathroom. The location was very convenient and the taxi queue never long. I would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

France from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Place
location, style, staff
Very good hotel, like the style, the staff was very helpful... would have no problem to recommend it
Reviewed October 29, 2014

MAGDALENA from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Staycation, family bonding
Location. Attentive and friendly staff, reasonable price
Everything was ok except for availability of wifi
Reviewed October 29, 2014

prattana from Thailand
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Doesn't worth
Location
The location is great. The room is fine and clean. No free WIFI. The quality of the room and type of room do not worth with price. With this price of over S$330, we expect the five star quality rooms. We booked this room because we saw the pictures shown in agoda that the room would be bay-view. However, the room we get look like three stars hotel (with no bay-view). I would suggest you to book other three or four stars hotel rather than this hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Tengku from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great stay, centrally located.
The hotel room was comfortable, the kids enjoyed the pool. Located above a mall, it provided access to restaurants, pharmacy and a supermarket.
Very enjoyable stay. Wifi was free and food in the hotel is halal. The proximity to the shopping mall allows easy access to food for dining as well as snacks to munch on in the room. The MRT is also a short distance away. Parking was convenient. However, please note that the Carpark is not part of the hotel, and you will be required to pay standard parking rates. All in all, a good place to stay and I won't hesitate to recommend the hotel to others.
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: