Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Su from Singapore
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Review
Great view from the hotel. Paid for harbour view...
Found a cockroach crawling in the ceiling in the first room we checked in and hotel staff was prompt in clearing the cockroach and transferred us to a new room one level down. A set of complimentary breakfast was offered. Non branded toiletries provided and found the bottles too small for 2 guests. Felt that the rooms needed a make over to bring the designs to date. Requested for late check out as my friend was having a wedding lunch at equatorial and only managed to get a check out time at 2 pm.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Irene from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Room was not made up
Location
My room was not made up and when it was made up, tea was not refilled. I went out around 10.30 and came back around 3 pm, already pressed the make-up room button before I left. I only found 1 elderly lady who cleaned the entire floor very slowly, which was obviously not enough. For a 5-star hotel, this is very serious issue which management should pay attention and take immediate action.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Yeulih from Taiwan
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
comfortable and convenience
a lot of choices to eat in the basement. MRT nearby.
It is a pitty that WiFi is not free
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Vivi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
convenient and luxury hotel
good access
it always nice to be back to swissotel hotel in singapore... especially the location is convenient and the hotel was marvellous...
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Hon from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient location
location, location, location
The view and location was great to see the city from
Reviewed September 08, 2014

adriana from Spain
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Charges for internet
service, location, confort
I found it outrageous that this Hotel charges USD28 per 24 hours of internet per device!
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Baden from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Singapore stopover
Location, staff friendliness,room comfort
Extremely pleasant stay and staff very welcoming
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Phyllis from United States
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Memorable Staycation
Spacious room, Courteous staff & Convenient location
Its a very pleasant staycation for my family n myself. I booked another room on the second day and the staff made an effort to arrange the room next to my first room with a connecting door. My request for high level rooms is also being met. The location is really very convenient for shopping and dining. Thank you very much to the friendly hotel staff to make my staycation a memorable one!!
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Lam from Vietnam
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
old hotel
near shopping mall - that is good
near shopping mall - that is good
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Danny from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
big and cosy rooms, great night views as well
The front desk service was exceptional, efficient and friendly, checking in and out was a breeze. I had particularly good sleep, love the bed. the marina view from our room was great as well.
Reviewed September 07, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: