Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Chiang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice hotel with perfect location
Hotel room is spacious, location and staff performance
Pleasant stay with families for 1 night and enjoy the view from the hotel room very much. Carpet in the room a bit dirty.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Canada
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Singapore
Large room, good location, nice pool
The hotel is located in the central area of Singapore. It has a great view of the city. The pool is large, but not good for swimming if you like to exercise. It is a little expensive, but so is Singapore.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PAK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient
Convenient, comfort, spacious
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chak from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Location is good; Room & bed is big; Connecting Room
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharee from Australia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Stunning Hotel
Location, Comfort & Amenities
I loved the Swissotel in Singapore. Beautiful pool area with amazing bar staff. The rooms are truly gorgeous and the views are breathtaking. I will definitely be back!
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable Stay
Nice view at 53F, spacious room and comfortable bedding
It was a nice experience in staying at Stamford Hotel. It is located at the station of City Hall where it connected to the main line. Merlion is within walking distance. When we went up to 53/f, we were surprised by the spacious of the room. The bedding is very comfortable. My stay at Stamford Hotel for my last stop of the Singapore provided a perfect ending and I will definitely choose Stamford again for my next visit.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Indonesia
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good Location, but Old facility
Location, MRT, Mall
Hotel was ok. It was old, but close to MRT station and shopping mall. Good hotel if base on location.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yeriko from Indonesia
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
A Pleasant Hotel
The location, the atmosphere, and the view
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice View!!!
Tallest Hotel In Singapore
Great!!!
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutsuda from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very warm welcome
romantic, clean, good staffs
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: