Excellent 8.3
Based on 5991 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Hobby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
hotel with strategic location
location from airport, proximity to downtown and nice city view
Having a good night sleep and fast responding staff really make a good holiday
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

setiadi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice hotel for business & relax
view. warm staffs. location
swissotel teh stamford always become my favorite to stay whenever travel to Spore. location is easy to reach and do not tool crowded like Orchard area. people can enjoy a lots of shop & food tool instead of staying at orchard area hotels.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Strategically located, good choices for dining
Good location, good dining, good service
It's strategically located as it's close to Marina Bay Sands where my aunt's family is staying, and it's close to two MRT stations with three different lines which makes it easy to go anywhere. The price is affordable and the staff service is great too.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice hotel
location, size of room, comfort
I'm a biz traveler and enjoyed my stay except they were slow of bringing my luggage and bags into my room. The bars are nice.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Family with young children
Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice view
nice view, good staff attiutde and good location
It was very good stay. the view they gave me was very good. as there was a long queue for check in, thus i was quite worried i did not get a nice room. the staff were nice and polite and apologised for the long waiting time and even served drinks for us. the location of the hotel is well connected to nice food and walking distance to esplanade. my family and i really enjoyed our staycation
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Favorite business trip hotel in Singapore
Location comfort convenience
This is my favorite place to stay on business trips to Singapore. It's elegant, with top shelf service, and be sure to get a Harbor View room for an amazing view over the water. You can pay three time as much across the bay for the same thing with more tourists. But watch out for prices here. During holiday weekends or the F1 you'll be charged thousands for the same rooms.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KENJI from Japan
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice location.
Good location to any destinations. High class facilities. Nice view from the room.
Standard room is enough space for 2 adult and 1 child. Next to MRT St. Easy access to any place.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LYNNETTE from Malaysia
Group
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Swissotel the Stamford
The location was great, the room was comfortable, and the staff were very attentive to our needs.
I am a returning guest to the Swissotel as I find the location of the hotel very conductive to the leisure traveller and the business traveller. It is a great place to stay whilst in Singapore although the hotel rates (throughout Singapore) can get a bit steep during the peak season.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Megawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
short getaway in the city
location, comfort, cleanliness
my stay was comforatble, no doubt this hotel was a classy hotel wih very comfortable beds. however, the wifi should be provided free in this day and age since everyone uses a smart phone these days. connection had to be paid for. which should not be the case esp, for guests of the hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarissa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Big hotel, big room, friendly staffs
Bed, view, location
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: