Excellent 8.3
Based on 5991 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Yi from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2014
room with great view
great view, clean room and near shopping areas
The view from the room was great. However the baby cot was not suitable for our 3-month-old baby as it was too low.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
staff bad attitude & poor command of english
location
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

neo from Singapore
Groups
Swiss Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
great view
location, shopping, great view
great quality hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great staycation
Clean, Convenient, Affordable
We wanted a simple and affordable staycation and this hotel ticked the right boxes. It is in a very convenient location and close to public transport. While the hotel is slightly old, I'd say it's still a great place.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Longgo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice
location
be back soon
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoyable
Clean, centrally-located, reasonable pricing
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAN from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Enjoyable
Convention location, just above MRT. Speculate roof top bar Nice and clean room
Highly Satisfied Would be better if include with free wifi
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bruce from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
just fantastic
staff,room,location
Fantastic hotel and great views..friendly staff
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Singapore
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was a fantastic stay. The staff were friendly.
The best things was that the staff were very attentive and thoughtful, upon seeing us carrying our baby, they offered to delivery the baby cot to our hotel room without even we request.
The stay over at swissotel was awesome and good. My family had a great time during the stay. We would definitely visit the swissotel again:")
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Swisotel Stamford
Its good location
1) As a whole, I was impressed by its harbour view of MBS from 52 th floor of my room. 2) However, there was a delayed check in for me for 45 minutes. 3) The air conditioners in my room and the common areas are not cooling enough for me. 4)I am also of the view that the hotel needs upgrading and sprucing up as a whole.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: