Excellent 8.3
Based on 6003 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6003 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Alexander from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Disappointing For My Wedding Night
Location
I booked a room for my wedding night only to find out our bathtub was clogged. The engineers took considerably long to arrive and after several attempts they couldn't fix it. We were left with a dirty and smelly bathroom, and had to change our room. The lighting was too dim as well, it was not comfortable. It was a bad experience for my wedding night.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

lai from Singapore
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
High comfort level, nice environment
Centrally located, close to shopping malls, great harbor views
Stay was great, easily accessible to public transport, great food.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I like holiday in singapore
Close to MRT, clean room and big room
It was clean, big and close to MRT station. It also had big bedroom.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Win from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fantastic Stay
Clean and cozy room, great location, easy access transportation
Very well maintained hotel and they know how to treat their guests. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will stay there again if we visit Singapore in the future.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Jayamurugan from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
No disturbance caused and very friendly staffs.
Swimming Pool, Equinox bar, Beds.
Very comfortable, relaxing and enjoying.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Sahrin from Singapore
Family with teens
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
The hotel clean nice and great for family.
A good place for family gathering as the room are big
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Cindy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It was amazing
Location,they have room with balcony,and shooping centre..
It was excellent..next time i will bring my kids to stay there...
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Lioni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Overall it was good experience
Near to shopping centre, near to MRT station, and clean
Everything is good. Although the room is old, but all is clean and comfort.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Grace from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Excellent staff,excellent service, excellent hotel
Fast respon when we're need help especially when my baby got fever, very caring staff (they extend our check out time so my baby can take a rest longer), good location (above city hall MRT station)
Very nice, all like we had plans before.. The hotel's services are beyond expectation, super duper excellent
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Leong from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Enjoyable
Good location , comfortable and pleasant
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: