Excellent 8.3
Based on 5991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Agustinus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
short trip with a lot of fun
centrally located, clean room and the size of the room
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It was strategically located to city center
Location, food and shopping
It was memorable and fun. I will definitely come again in my next trip to Singapore.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

CHINWEI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Love the direct access to MRT
Location, Tranquility, Serene
Overall it was a great experience, truly enjoyed the breathtaking view. The aircorn really wasn't consistent and the carpets need upgrading, however the location was the main deciding factor for the choice of many other hotels.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Teresa from Australia
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfort and luxury for all
Location standerd with a competent staff
We have stayed at this wonderful hotel when we were last in singapore,and once again we were delighted with our choice
Reviewed June 17, 2014

anan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Clean , Good , Shopping
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Eileen from Singapore
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome hotel!
Friendly staffs, comfortable beds, value for money
I booked the Grand Room for my boyfriend and I and the room turned out to be much bigger than I expected. With the rebate from my Agoda points, I really have no complaints in terms of the price. For the price I paid, the room (the Grand Room) is definitely beyond my expectations - huge and comfy - as good as a junior suite. The only downside is that the hotel does not provide free WIFI (not an issue for me but could be to travelers). Other than that, I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Lynn from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Centralized location. Great staff.
(1) Mrt station right below. (2) Accessible to malls and dining. (3) Great hotel staff.
Good and will stay again if there roo rates is a bargain.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Jennilyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great experience.
Hotel location Staff hospitality Cleanliness
I should stay longer to maximize the hotel amenities
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Gemi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Romantically Heaven
Location, View, Cleanliness
It was Amazing, we plan to stay again one day, absolutely
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Jin from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Hotel with great view & good restaurants ard
easily accessible local restaurants, shopping, great harbourview and so close to the local public transport-MRT!
The staff were friendly and the room was spacious with beautiful window view! The hotel is so close to the local shopping area and restaurants that it made things a lot easier. One thing to comment about the music being played in the Swiss Cafe during breakfast and dinner time- it was rather unsuitable for the restaurant setting and sometimes a little noisy. It would be great if they can just play something more light-hearted and cheerful. Otherwise, everything was great!
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: