Excellent 8.3
Based on 5991 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Xueying from Singapore
Group
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2013
Relaxing environment
dim lights
Comfortable and satisfied.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lip from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Weekend Getaway
Great view, Great room, Value for Money
The stay was a great experience with a great room, great view and its value for money. However, I am a bit disappointed that the hotel does not provide complimentary parking for hotel guests. I am also surprised that the wireless internet is chargeable when in most 5 star hotels, wireless internet connectivity is complimentary. My previous stay at Mandarin Orchard hotel was during my birthday and they even provided a complimentary cake for the occasion. That's great service, from my point of view. This time round, for my wife's birthday, we stayed at your hotel but no complimentary goodwill gesture from your end. Having said that, I agree it is a great stay and I would return again. Thanks.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHOU from China
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very nice business hotel in Singapore
Room, Service, Location
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel is an ideal accomodation for any business traveller. Centrally located in CBD, it is right on top of the city hall MRT station. A lot of food choice understairs in the market place. A lot of shops also. Both room and services are good, will definitely come back.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Lovely beautiful harbour view hotel
Good harbour view, central located, easy to get public transport
Was a comfortable stay and we have enjoy the harbour view day and night. Easy to go anywhere with the MRT and shopping
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benedict from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2014
Generally Uneventful
1) near shopping area (2) near good food (3)
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Colleen from Australia
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
An enjoyable holiday experience.
Location, comfort, availability of services.
Terrific. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Swissotel on Stamford to friends and family.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Location, friendly staff, clean and comfort.
Convenient for transportation Clean and comfort Near shopping mall
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Crest Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good but too expensive
Spacious, quiet and pleasant feelings
Not too bad but can be better as I felt that it is NOT value for money.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolf from Germany
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
It was a very comfortable stay.
Location, View on the bay. Room.
Our stay was excellent. We had a room on the 47th floor with an amazing view on the Bay. I would recommend to stay there to everyone!
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norfalisa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2014
fantastic!
location, cleanliness, access to shopping and food
Great...everything that you would need to make your stay smooth and uneventful was there.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: