Excellent 8.3
Based on 5991 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Rolf from Germany
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
It was a very comfortable stay.
Location, View on the bay. Room.
Our stay was excellent. We had a room on the 47th floor with an amazing view on the Bay. I would recommend to stay there to everyone!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Norfalisa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2014
fantastic!
location, cleanliness, access to shopping and food
Great...everything that you would need to make your stay smooth and uneventful was there.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Sylvia from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
centrally located, very close to MRT
close to MRT, shopping mall and big room
I have pleasant stay since the room was big, a nice view and very close to main MRT (City Hall) and shopping mall. Unfortunately, the hotel design including the room, lift and all corridors a bit too old and need renovated.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jenny from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Well satisfied
Top floor bar,room size,
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
Convenience and comfort
Great
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Ellen from Philippines
Couple
Swiss Executive
Stayed one night in May 2014
great staff in a very convenient location
customer service, executive lounge, comfy bed
great great customer service...very proactive, nice executive lounger which offers non-stop refreshment plus the cocktail hour is superb with nice food and drinks
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Fahteema from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good for family with young kids.
Pillows Bed Location
We only stayed during the night because we are always out. We felt so relaxed and rejuvenatedthe next day and always ready for another activity.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Han from Malaysia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean and comfortable
The hotel was clean and comfortable, we got a high floor with nice views.
Everything is fine except there is no complimentary Internet and breakfast.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Han from Malaysia
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean and comfortable
The hotel was clean and comfortable, we got a high floor with nice views.
Everything is fine except there is no complimentary Internet and breakfast.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

kevin from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location. Overpriced.
Location. Room.
It's ok. Very convenient as it's just beside n mall n mrt station.
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: