Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Swiss Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Attentive staff,very close to shops & transport .
Attentive staff,Centrally located to shops,and transport ,the executive club was fantastic.
Very relaxing comfortable beds staff are number one.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jenny from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel, Near to Shopping Areas
Great Location
Great!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Su from Indonesia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Best hotel Ever!!!
Very friendly staffs, clean, comfortable
This is absolutely the best hotel I have stayed in! Staffs were amazingly friendly, very helpful. Room is big, comfortable, very clean. Definitely the best! Absolutely recommended!!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
One of my all time favorite hotel
Location, Rooms, Staff
Reviewed May 26, 2014

BETTY from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location!
the location was just above City Hall MRT station and tthere is a shopping mall there too with many restaurants.
Great location as we could just take a train from airport to the hotel. The station was just below the hotel which also has a shopping mall. Many different types of restaurants were in the hotel as well as the shopping mall. Room was big and comfortable with 2 queen size beds. Will stay here again when I come to Singapore
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Richard from Australia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable
Big rooms, centrally located, child friendly
We had a very comfortable stay at the Stamford hotel. It is location right next to a shopping center which allowed us to easy get breakfast for the kids down stairs.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Kevin from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2013
Enjoyable stay
Clean room, fast room service
Reviewed May 24, 2014

martin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
excellent
clean, close to major attraction and public transport
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Catherine from Philippines
Group
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and comfortable
Big room, comfortable stay,friendly staff
Check in a bit slow... But the room is nice with the view
Reviewed May 23, 2014

SungMin from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in January 2014
Simple city hotel with may people
Gym, Pool and Room
My stay wasn't bad at all, room was good, breakfast was alright but long long line at check out was the only bad thing. Many group travelers come to this hotel it seems.
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: